Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies by University of Pennsylvania

4.7
826 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Top-Bewertungen

YL

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

MM

May 17, 2016

Very Well done course. In its simplicity it is able to provide awesome tips for a such vast and complex subject. The professors are very very good.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 82 Reviews for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

von Nabetcy G

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent, I have learned to how to growth up your entrepreneur.

von Josefin S

Apr 04, 2019

This course has been useful for me (newly appointed CEO) as a means to refresh knowledge and help me prioritize and structure my work. It's given me tools to analyse my business as well as the road ahead. The feedback is that the lectures are too long. I've studied a couple of courses here at Coursera, and the information sticks better when split into shorter introductions and more quizzes.

von Andrés C A

Mar 30, 2019

It helps a lot if you´re launching your own business. I defintely applied what I learned about this course to my company.

von Ernesto O R U

Mar 19, 2019

Thanks all the teachers for the usefull information

von Luis A L

Mar 04, 2019

.

von HAYDER S A

Jan 21, 2019

Practical

von Jan V M

Jan 05, 2019

Very good course. The cultural / hiring section in particular was outstanding.

von raman k

Jan 03, 2019

great course well structured information

von Chris C L C

Dec 24, 2018

Great compilation of materials and easy to understand basic concepts

von Gautam B

Dec 05, 2018

Great insights !

von Amit D

Jul 08, 2019

Another brilliantly design course module which sharpens and imparts clarity to the budding entrepreneurs which in turn help build the confidence.

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Viktor

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

von Rochelle L B

Jun 22, 2019

Lessons are very practical. I'm currently working on my own startup and it seems like every lesson just fits right to what I currently need to know for my startup. Plus, the professors made the lessons easy to understand and apply. I actually enjoyed this course!

von HAMID A

May 31, 2019

awesome

von Dmitrii M

Dec 02, 2018

This is course is the good to set up mindset for future business.

von Enid n l

Nov 14, 2018

very informative

von Danai S

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you, Useful course

von YuTeng L

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

von pravin K

Aug 14, 2018

All key concepts are easily explained

von Widens P

Jul 31, 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

von Vinay M

Jun 07, 2018

Nothing better than this.

von MOSES A J

Jun 06, 2018

Very excited and innovate course

von Simone F

May 26, 2018

Top Course for grow up strategies!

von jean a b

May 04, 2018

Very good course