Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
894 Bewertungen
92 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Top-Bewertungen

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VV

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 87 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

von Nabetcy G

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent, I have learned to how to growth up your entrepreneur.

von Andrés C A

Mar 30, 2019

It helps a lot if you´re launching your own business. I defintely applied what I learned about this course to my company.

von Ernesto O R U

Mar 19, 2019

Thanks all the teachers for the usefull information

von Luis A L

Mar 04, 2019

.

von HAYDER S A

Jan 21, 2019

Practical

von Jan V M

Jan 05, 2019

Very good course. The cultural / hiring section in particular was outstanding.

von Gautam B

Dec 05, 2018

Great insights !

von raman k

Jan 03, 2019

great course well structured information

von Josefin S

Apr 04, 2019

This course has been useful for me (newly appointed CEO) as a means to refresh knowledge and help me prioritize and structure my work. It's given me tools to analyse my business as well as the road ahead. The feedback is that the lectures are too long. I've studied a couple of courses here at Coursera, and the information sticks better when split into shorter introductions and more quizzes.

von Chris C L C

Dec 24, 2018

Great compilation of materials and easy to understand basic concepts

von pravin K

Aug 14, 2018

All key concepts are easily explained

von Enid n l

Nov 14, 2018

very informative

von Danai S

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you, Useful course

von Widens P

Jul 31, 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

von YuTeng L

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

von Timothy S

Nov 13, 2016

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

von Deric A B

Aug 10, 2016

Absolutely Fantastic Program. Professors are the best!!

von shivani

Apr 27, 2017

This course has really helped me crystallise my thoughts about growth and given me the polish to the raw frameworks I had in mind.The professors were extremely kind in detailing all aspects,references and anecdotal bits as well.

von Isaac D

Jan 30, 2017

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.

von KAUNG N S

May 14, 2016

terrific!

von Shivanand R K

Jun 18, 2016

Excellent thoughts and concepts presented.

von Pierce M

Sep 12, 2017

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.

von Joanne

Sep 03, 2016

I learned so much in this course. I am using it now as part of my "down-time" from studying as I prepare for case interviews for a position I am going for at a consulting firm. This gave me insight that I didn't know and has inspired me to pursue an MBA in the future. Wharton is definitely one of my top contenders.

von Hoang N N

Jun 17, 2016

This is awesome, thank you Coursera and Profs. at Wharton School :D

von Kumar M

Apr 08, 2018

Valuable insights for Growth Strategies for Start Ups