Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
1,224 Bewertungen
148 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Top-Bewertungen

HA
27. Juli 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL
26. Juni 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtern nach:

126 - 142 von 142 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

von Opeyemi T

20. Okt. 2020

Learnt a lot on this course and believe it will help as I start my business as a start up consultant

von Tendo K

10. Apr. 2020

Highly informative, and presented in easily consumable lectures with plenty of relevant examples .

von Iván C S R

12. Nov. 2017

Thanks for covering this topic, which is really important for success.

von Dmitrii M

2. Dez. 2018

This is course is the good to set up mindset for future business.

von João N

1. Apr. 2020

excelente curso, direto e fácil de assimilar. Recomendarei.

von Ahmed A

26. Juni 2017

very useful general

week 4 the lecturer speaking too fast

von Влад Р

7. Dez. 2017

Too much unuseful basics.

von Christopher T O

19. Jan. 2017

Not challenge enough!

von Niloofar A K

10. Dez. 2017

Very useful

von Marie-Pascale V

5. Juli 2017

Excellent

von Danny N

20. Aug. 2017

Great!!

von Yong P

24. Okt. 2019

Exc

von Matthew H

22. März 2020

This course, compared to certain others on this platform, lacks interactive stimulus. It is well presented, however, I think the International School of Business in Germany has a similar offering for 9.99.

von ANNA N

19. Jan. 2017

I think that the above course was a little bored. I would like something with more practice and less theory.

von Karan N

17. Mai 2016

Please put more content. The content is very less.

von thierry c

27. März 2020

interesting but many concepts too basics

von Maria B

17. Apr. 2020

I got this course to develop entrepreneurial skills and maybe improve them as I only have minimal experience in this field. The First and probably the second part out of this five-part course was relatively easy to follow along. An effort has been made. to cover the fundamentals for a beginner however as I moved along I found it harder to grasp on the key concepts.

Apart from Karl Urlich and to some extent Kartik, the rest of the instructors are not explicit enough in delivering the key concept. Dr. David I believe wasn't able to all of the key concepts clear enough for a person of my intellect to understand. Overall some difficult concepts have been included in the course but not enough effort has been made to make all of them easily understandable for a person without a business education background.