Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
893 Bewertungen
92 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Top-Bewertungen

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VV

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 87 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

von MD A

Oct 21, 2017

Excellent course! Highly recommend.

von MOSES A J

Jun 06, 2018

Very excited and innovate course

von Marcella A C J

Sep 28, 2016

great!

von victor b m

Jun 27, 2016

amazing thank you!

von Timothy S

Nov 13, 2016

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

von Deric A B

Aug 10, 2016

Absolutely Fantastic Program. Professors are the best!!

von Alex N

Aug 01, 2017

Great

von Cher'i N

Oct 02, 2016

Great information!

von Duke N

Nov 28, 2016

Interesting

von Vinay M

Jun 07, 2018

Nothing better than this.

von Chris C

Jun 03, 2017

Recommend for any aspiring entrepreneurs!

von Simone F

May 26, 2018

Top Course for grow up strategies!

von Muhammad A A

Jun 04, 2017

Great Course

I like it

Thank you

von Lily

Mar 21, 2017

very inspiring!!!

von Alex G

Sep 13, 2017

E

von Joanne

Sep 03, 2016

I learned so much in this course. I am using it now as part of my "down-time" from studying as I prepare for case interviews for a position I am going for at a consulting firm. This gave me insight that I didn't know and has inspired me to pursue an MBA in the future. Wharton is definitely one of my top contenders.

von Hoang N N

Jun 17, 2016

This is awesome, thank you Coursera and Profs. at Wharton School :D

von Kumar M

Apr 08, 2018

Valuable insights for Growth Strategies for Start Ups

von Ahmad A

Apr 28, 2016

The most rich course in the specialization, till now, containing very helpful tools and insights.

von Emma N

Nov 02, 2017

Eye opening!

von Pierce M

Sep 12, 2017

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.

von jean a b

May 04, 2018

Very good course

von Hany A

Jul 07, 2017

great value and insights on the growth strategies, the course provided great guidance on the how to gear up for growth, from attracting talents all the way to shaping and forming your organization and dividing up your labor as a start up

von shivani

Apr 27, 2017

This course has really helped me crystallise my thoughts about growth and given me the polish to the raw frameworks I had in mind.The professors were extremely kind in detailing all aspects,references and anecdotal bits as well.

von Isaac D

Jan 30, 2017

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.