Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
1,210 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Top-Bewertungen

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 140 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

von Shivani - O

Apr 27, 2017

This course has really helped me crystallise my thoughts about growth and given me the polish to the raw frameworks I had in mind.The professors were extremely kind in detailing all aspects,references and anecdotal bits as well.

von Nimesh S

Jun 03, 2020

Amazing course. i'm so glad that i have taken this course to gain knowledge. Please enroll this course, you will learn lots of new thing. The way Professors are explaining is fabulous. Thanks for this opportunity.

von Serotobale P

Mar 23, 2020

Great course, well articulated and straight to the point. I really enjoyed especially Sales Partnership & Expansion Strategy, I was literally halt. execution and execution from here. Thank you for a great lecture.

von Harshvardhan a

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

von Viktor L

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

von Gabriel M

Aug 03, 2020

Amazing course. This course gives you a great amount of important information to know how to make good strategies for any business. Recommend it to any leader or an aspiring one.

von YuTeng L

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

von Massimiliano M

May 17, 2016

Very Well done course. In its simplicity it is able to provide awesome tips for a such vast and complex subject. The professors are very very good.

von Widens P

Jul 31, 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

von Harsh S

Jan 18, 2020

It is the wonderful course giving the knowledge different types of the growth strategies and customer acquisition.

von Devanshu S

Feb 16, 2020

A must for every entrepreneur. This course provides deep insights about what and how to expand your business.

von Timothy S

Nov 13, 2016

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

von Aldo A V

Nov 06, 2019

El vínculo que hacen con ejemplos reales, permite percibir que es posible crear un gran producto o servicio.

von Barr N M

Feb 09, 2017

it was just absolutely amazing. I learned alot in this Course.Thanks again Team Coursera and Wharton Online.

von Isaac D

Jan 30, 2017

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.

von ERNESTO E C

May 08, 2020

I enjoyed the course. I learned so much about making decisions on when and how to expand a business.

von Pierce M

Sep 12, 2017

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.

von Bernhard S

Jun 07, 2016

Excellent as the previous ones for the same reasons! I truly love this specialization! Very good job!

von Ahmad A

Apr 28, 2016

The most rich course in the specialization, till now, containing very helpful tools and insights.

von Aaditya B

Nov 18, 2019

Easy to understand and the professors give examples to help understand the topic better

von Francisca

Jun 12, 2020

Very interesting. Some topics where very basic, but it was nice going over them again.

von Vishal N

May 08, 2017

good quality lectures, relevant and appropriate. covers all the topics. enjoyable

von Cristian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Sumando herramientas y conocimientos para emprender. Totalmente recomendado!!

von Amany M

Nov 15, 2017

Week 3 was tough but very useful will sure go back to the material again.

von abhinav k

Jul 13, 2020

A must to do course for start up founders and anyone building on a idea.