Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
898 Bewertungen
92 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Top-Bewertungen

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

YL

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 87 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

von Alex N

Aug 01, 2017

Great

von Cher'i N

Oct 02, 2016

Great information!

von Duke N

Nov 28, 2016

Interesting

von Vinay M

Jun 07, 2018

Nothing better than this.

von Chris C

Jun 03, 2017

Recommend for any aspiring entrepreneurs!

von Simone F

May 26, 2018

Top Course for grow up strategies!

von Muhammad A A

Jun 04, 2017

Great Course

I like it

Thank you

von Lily

Mar 21, 2017

very inspiring!!!

von Alex G

Sep 13, 2017

E

von Widens P

Jul 31, 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

von YuTeng L

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

von pravin K

Aug 14, 2018

All key concepts are easily explained

von Danai S

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you, Useful course

von Enid n l

Nov 14, 2018

very informative

von Rochelle L B

Jun 22, 2019

Lessons are very practical. I'm currently working on my own startup and it seems like every lesson just fits right to what I currently need to know for my startup. Plus, the professors made the lessons easy to understand and apply. I actually enjoyed this course!

von Viktor

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von HAMID A

May 31, 2019

awesome

von Harshvardhan a

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

von Cristian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Sumando herramientas y conocimientos para emprender. Totalmente recomendado!!

von Prashant R

Sep 15, 2019

Nice learning experience

von Eli C

Aug 31, 2019

Great course, it was super informative!

von Oliver M

Sep 21, 2019

Fantastic content, very relevant, and to the point

von Danny N

Aug 20, 2017

Great!!

von Iván C S R

Nov 12, 2017

Thanks for covering this topic, which is really important for success.