Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women by Goldman Sachs

4.9
307 Bewertungen
106 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women is a global initiative that fosters economic growth by providing women business owners around the world with business and management education, mentoring and networking, and access to capital. This introductory business course has been developed from the face-to-face program which has enabled over 10,000 women to see immediate and sustained business growth. It is designed for women business owners, running established businesses operating for more than one year, to provide the practical tools and skills required to help you grow your business. The course will enable you to develop your understanding of the three key ingredients of growth potential: you, your business, and your opportunity. Through focused and tailored exercises, you will assess the strengths and weaknesses of your business and yourself as a business leader. You will also identify and refine your key opportunities for business growth. As you complete the course, you will be connecting with like-minded business owners from around the world. The course will provide you with a unique forum to share your experiences, and provide support and advice to others. What can you do after this introductory course? Once you finish this introductory course, you will have the opportunity to continue your learning journey with 10,000 Women through a further 10 weeks of online learning. The innovative 10-week course covers a full range of business topics from your leadership style and management structure to resource allocation and operational efficiency. You will build on what you learn in the introductory course and analyze the growth of your business further through the creation of a Business Growth Plan (BGP). The BGP is a strategic and tactical implementation tool designed to guide your business’s growth and help you to communicate your opportunity, vision, and ideas to your team, stakeholders, and customers. Upon successfully completing the two courses, you will be able to join the 10,000 Women alumni community and connect with a global network of past participants....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

AS

Dec 30, 2018

10000 women is an amazing coursework done by Goldman Sachs to explain the basics of running a business and the strategies involved in making the business add value to the community.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 112 Reviews for Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

von Sibani S

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

von Idorenyin P U J

Jun 21, 2019

Goldman Sach's 10000 women has been excellently eye-opening and instructive. I am glad that I made out the time to be a part of this. I am now able to see clearly the future for my business and steer her in the right direction. Thank you to the Goldman Sach's 10,000 women team for this well-structured course and guidance all along the way, you never left us to go-figure it out alone. But, you held our hands and guided us as we figured things out. Thank you.

von Adeola

May 24, 2019

I have run my business for years, but I always knew there was something more that I needed to do besides just using my 'native intelligence' to bulldoze my way through. The things I learnt during the course have helped me to narrow my focus, understand the factors I need to grow my business, and know that I can have all the help that I require if I just go for more knowledge from experts and business peers.

von Hajaratu U

May 22, 2019

It was an exceptional introductory course. I gained a lot if insights regarding running my business. It's a course I would recommend to all entrepreneurs

von Nweke O S

Apr 30, 2019

I am not just a thinker only, I am now also an analyzer and executer of great business ideas. This course has given me so much insights and so I have developed great confidence in myself and my business.

von Lizet Z

Mar 03, 2019

It was a great start. I am excited to see where it'll take me.

von Jyoti R

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course to structure your business and develop strategies for expansion and business growth.

von Ashley G

Jun 10, 2018

By participating in this online course, I was able to articulate some goals for my team and I in a better way. I am eager to utilize the new skills and move forward with greater focus.

von Selima H A

Jul 21, 2019

Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 women. I learned from Business development course , Business is the creation of long-term value for an organization from customers, markets, and relationships.

von Isabella G

Jul 17, 2019

I think that the theoretical lessons are too short

von Itumeleng M

Jul 16, 2019

The course is flexible and very engaging, I found it to be easy to manage too.

von Wanjiku N

Jul 16, 2019

This course is both learning and real-time practical application. Most courses share knowledge, which is the essence of learning. This course creates instant change to your business mindset, business strategy and business application. This course will take you to another level instantly and challenge you and your business. I would recommend this to ANYONE! If you want to grow - sign up! Peace and love and thank you for this opportunity!

von Deepthi N

Jul 16, 2019

I actually had an idea about organic fabrics .But was not sure about taking it forward. We are already dealing with a customer now . I credit this course totally for my confidence!Thankyou coursera.

von Amira S

Jul 14, 2019

Excellent introduction!

von Gislene S P

Jul 10, 2019

Great content. I recommend it!

von Flora G C V

Jul 07, 2019

Muy buena oportunidad para aprender sobre mi negocio y algunas ideas para hacerlo crecer. Muchas gracias por el apoyo.

von Jasmeen K

Jul 07, 2019

Great for aspiring entrepreneurs!

von CA M N

Jul 07, 2019

Hi, This is Madhubala Nahar from India. Grow your Business is just not a word , the course is really what it means. It makes you understand the strengths and weakness and how to work on them. I found it very useful .

von alexandra j d

Jul 05, 2019

It is an excellent opportunity to grow my business and myself.

von Oladoyin A

Jul 03, 2019

Fantastic course that helps to articulate thoughts and get the participant to think.

von Amrita B

Jul 02, 2019

It is a very nice preview to what it takes to start own venture

von Afolakemi S

Jun 28, 2019

This is the platform for anyone aiming for growth in their businesses.

von Irene K

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing! This course content (week 1 & 2) is just on point. Sets you on a path of reflection, connecting and re-connecting with your goals/visions of establishing your organisation. Looking forward to more exciting information, knowledge and skills.

Thank you GOLDMAN SACHS for 10,000 Women.

von SOFIA D N

Jun 25, 2019

Es un buen curso que te ayuda a identificar tus fortalezas, amenazas oportunidades de tu negocios

von Wanda D

Jun 21, 2019

Great course I am ready to move on to the next level!