Chevron Left
Zurück zu A Guide to Healthcare Innovation: Principles and Practice

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für A Guide to Healthcare Innovation: Principles and Practice von Imperial College London

4.7
Sterne
143 Bewertungen
40 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course reflects on global health challenges and the role of innovative solutions in addressing them. By engaging in this course, you will be able to describe the principles and key types of innovation in order to characterise the fundamental features of new models of care and technologies. This course will review the basic features and principles of healthcare innovation. You'll be examining innovations developed to address global health challenges, ranging from simple low-cost technologies readily deployed in resource constrained settings to more complex combinations of organizational, business model and technology innovations. Throughout this course, you'll also consider how adoption and diffusion is influenced by social, economic and political factors and explore what is required to get an innovation in to practice, effectively, at scale....

Top-Bewertungen

JW

11. Jan. 2022

I recommend this course to all those who want to join the rest of the world in improving the health care system via innovations. Here you will get all basics and advanced skills on how to start.

MS

21. Jan. 2021

It was a great knowledge input which will surely help me in future. Sincere thanks to Imperial College London & Coursera for creating this learning opportunity.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für A Guide to Healthcare Innovation: Principles and Practice

von Caitlin B

10. Apr. 2020

Doesn't waste your time with long readings etc; gets to the heart of what needs to be learnt with short 5 minute vidoes, discussion prompts and small quizzes. Readings and lectures are carefully chosen.

von Keaton L

3. Mai 2020

This course did a great job of talking about innovation in the context of healthcare. While it began by focusing on innovation and invention, it finished with focusing on diffusion and adoption of the technologies which is sometimes more difficult. I enjoyed getting to read the different perspectives on the forums throughout the course. This course helped me better understand how innovation within healthcare can change greatly based on context.

von Khalid A

28. Mai 2020

Summarize what you need to know without long readings or assignments

Friendly approach

interviews with innovators (real life examples)

von Sam W P

19. Aug. 2020

This is the Heart of Idea and Creativity Course. Please Indulge yourself to the beauty and appeal of the Course

von Tiago M H

6. Feb. 2021

Very good. I strongly recommend. The professors are fantastic with great and real examples.

von Veronika S

8. Apr. 2020

Really enjoyed it!! Friendly approach and highly professional content:)

von shafaq

27. Apr. 2020

Excellent,conscise and tests your learning!

von Harshita S S

10. Apr. 2020

Amazing course

von Esther H

6. Mai 2020

Great course!

von Leonardo N Z

12. Mai 2020

Great!

von Mona A A

17. Juni 2020

good

von Joseph B

16. Juni 2020

A clear and simple introduction to the concept of innovation. I like the case studies (eg the drill cover).

von Mustafa M

27. Mai 2020

good

von Andrew B

6. Apr. 2021

Good content. Waiting for a peer grade is an unnecessary and unhelpful time delay.

von Md S H

10. Juni 2020

only average course

von 3073 J

12. Jan. 2022

I recommend this course to all those who want to join the rest of the world in improving the health care system via innovations. Here you will get all basics and advanced skills on how to start.

von Juan C Y M

31. Mai 2021

Fairly complete. The information is concise and easy to understand. The course is indispensable to understand the importance of innovation as well as its development.

von amey s

21. Jan. 2021

It was a great knowledge input which will surely help me in future. Sincere thanks to Imperial College London & Coursera for creating this learning opportunity.

von Razrin R

7. Aug. 2021

​A great introductory course by Imperial College London, lead by Dr Matthew Harris. Would recommend it to anyone with interest in healthcare innovation

von Marco I

21. Jan. 2021

Very interesting, dynamic and stimulating

von Diego S

22. Aug. 2021

Simple, but very informative.

von VARSHA a

28. Juli 2020

really a good course to learn

von 3087 D T

29. Jan. 2022

Very informative course and it forces us to deep thinking of new ideas for innovation. I am satisfied that I invested my precious time in this course. Thank you

von Nahith K

28. Aug. 2021

It is a fascinating course, it gives you a lot of relevant information for your work as a professional

von Rahmon S

21. Feb. 2022

This course is well structrured and design to help guide all aspiring healthcare innovators.