Chevron Left
Zurück zu Guided Imagery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Guided Imagery von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
168 Bewertungen
62 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how you can use imagery and imagery interventions to help with symptom management and healing, as well as to enhance overall health and wellbeing. You will experience a variety of imagery interventions and evaluate how they might be helpful in providing relief or enhancing quality of life. By the end of the course, you will know how to assess if guided imagery is appropriate in specific situations or with specific patients. You will be able to find and evaluate guided imagery scripts and recordings you might use. Most importantly, you will learn how to write and record effective guided imagery scripts of your own for specific needs at work or in your personal life. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 14.5 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

14. Sep. 2020

Its a Very powerful Course.It can be a blessing for the patients of depression ,Anxiety and pain.Instructor is wonderful. very practical and theoretically sound and engaging

FL

30. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be exceptional , great skills to be learned .Cant wait to start the next course in this specialization . Exceptional Teaching by Susan Thompson

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 62 Bewertungen für Guided Imagery

von Carolina F

15. Feb. 2021

Great course! I highly recommend it for professionals or for personal use. I leart a lot and I am sure it will help me with my own health

von Libi S

9. Mai 2020

I loved studying this course. It gave me the foundations and background of Guided Imagery. I feel ready to write some of my own!

von LUIS S A

16. Okt. 2020

Really good option to become further information and knowledge for these techniques. Awesome support and extra docs.

von Tony A Z

11. Nov. 2020

A great course from A to Z guiding you to a full understanding of Guided Imagery. Thank you very much.

von Kristy L

24. Aug. 2020

Totally loved this course and am already using the skills I learned personally and professionally!

von Janis F G L W A Y

16. Apr. 2019

This was a great introduction to guided imagery. I will definitely use this in my practice.

von Georgia C

14. Jan. 2021

I loved this course. The skills I learnt will be very useful in my career and daily life.

von Valentina R

12. Apr. 2022

It was a very useful course and I learned a lot from it. I recommend it .

Thank you!

von Susanlee

29. Okt. 2020

But I cannot find the my submissions tab to upload my video. An anyone help

von JYOTHILEKSHMI C

29. Juli 2020

The course was good and attending the course was an excellent experience.

von Maria M

15. Apr. 2022

The course was very enjoyable. I increased my knowledge in this area.

von Grettel V

3. Nov. 2020

Absolutely great, I use it even with myself and improve my sleeping

von xue m

29. Apr. 2021

very useful. so many new ideas , it makes me progress greatly.

von Jacobo M P

3. Nov. 2020

Awesome setting and introduction in this field

von Dr. S V

17. Okt. 2020

Beautiful course, I wish it lasted longer.

von Dr. K G S

11. Juni 2020

It’s was great learning experience

von Jhonny P B M

11. Sep. 2021

great course, I learn a lot

von Robert B S M

14. Jan. 2020

Thank you for the course.

von Antonio H

10. Mai 2020

Excellent. thanks a lot

von Maria V

21. Apr. 2021

I love this course .

von Lorena P

29. Sep. 2021

Excellent Course!

von Ergina M A

13. Jan. 2021

Excellent course!

von Jenny A

10. Okt. 2019

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

von Juan M S B

10. Apr. 2021

Excellent !!!

von Emily R

5. Aug. 2020

Thank YOU!