Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2) von Peking University

4.7
Sterne
143 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner (2)"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will continue to learn another 240 Chinese characters in this course. And we will learn about another 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “耳”(ear), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 61 Bewertungen für Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2)

von susana v

16. Juli 2022

Un curso fantásticp para aprender vocabulario y la escritura de los caracteres chinos. buen trabajo

von WAQAS A G

18. Dez. 2020

this course is very helpful to improve ability to recognize Chinese characters !! I recommend ..

von Natthakarn D

9. Feb. 2021

Great Course!

It helps me improve an understanding about the Chinese Characters.

Thanks so much.

von The M F

15. Apr. 2020

It is an excellent lesson for people who wants to improve their Chinese reading and writing.

von Erlinda S

22. Juni 2020

Awesome. Thank you to my Laotzi Shi Zhengyou.

I learned so much understanding the Radicals.

von Karin O

1. Feb. 2022

E​xcelente curso para aprender nuevas palabras y la forma de su escritura.

von Martti M

30. Jan. 2021

Very good course, good systematical approach. Will there be a follow-up?

von Saradiya d

19. Juni 2021

I​t was very useful. Giving more sentences to practice would be nice.

von Anna P

28. Juni 2020

This course helps me to learn Chinese characters. Many thanks!

von 老师 R D

30. März 2022

I LOVE THIS COURSE... I LEARNT ALOT..

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

von Nataliia I

15. Mai 2020

I like this course so much! Please, give us more and more!

von Iraida A R

17. Juni 2022

muy bueno. aprendi bastante, pude corregirme

von Bruno M S

10. Mai 2021

Excellent for advanced begginers.

von Chanya C

17. Nov. 2021

This course is very interesting.

von Looi T C

4. Nov. 2021

Easy to ;earn - step by step

von Mai D N

22. Aug. 2021

Thank you so much.

von GATEAU

1. Juni 2021

C​omplète le (1).

von Gilang K R

5. Nov. 2021

AMAZING

von Mahir S

16. Feb. 2022

Super

von Abdulrahman M A

7. Okt. 2020

非常感谢

von Tharavit P

29. Aug. 2020

good

von Catherine R

14. Jan. 2022

The characters and pronunciation are really clear. The pace is fine. The biggest problem I have is the level of the quiz for each section. It is possible to get every answer right for the identification of words and characters, however, it is impossible to understand the words in context. Unfortunately, every test is completely invalid as in the second or third attempt, it is just necessary to put the alternatives for the vocabulary in sentences as I don't understand the other words. If these sentences were very basic rather than long sentences, it might be possible to understand.

von Maria d B

3. Sep. 2021

A very good course. A couple of the exercises have very small mistakes (one lacks an image and another doesn't have any correct answer) but it doesn't have any mayor effect in the efficiency of the course.

von Greg L

12. Juli 2019

If the course had fewer quiz and test errors and were missing fewer transcripts it would be much better. It is really useful and I am grateful for the care taken, but the mistakes are disappointing.

von Shaunda

16. Dez. 2020

The lessons were quite long. However, it was a good course to help with reinforcing memory of characters. I was able to practice what I learned from here on another app.