Chevron Left
Zurück zu Hardware Security

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Hardware Security von University of Maryland, College Park

4.3
Sterne
603 Bewertungen
113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we will study security and trust from the hardware perspective. Upon completing the course, students will understand the vulnerabilities in current digital system design flow and the physical attacks to these systems. They will learn that security starts from hardware design and be familiar with the tools and skills to build secure and trusted hardware....

Top-Bewertungen

FK

2. Aug. 2019

Great course, very helpful. The content is well organised and you need to have all the require knowledge, otherwise you won't get it.

XZ

30. März 2020

Excellent course. I like it, and it is very straightforward and easy to understand. I hope to see more courses from this professor.

Filtern nach:

101 - 111 von 111 Bewertungen für Hardware Security

von Mikael C

22. Nov. 2017

Simple or hard concepts are explain in the same amount of time.

von Łukasz D

16. Mai 2017

Only two stars because of poor quality of videos.

von Andrew E

21. Juni 2020

unfortunately the instructor has a bad accent i found many difficulties in understanding this course in addition to that the course requires many prerequisites which i think is not existing in any person who are not graduated from any major related to computer science "as me !!" i am totally upset i actually lost money and time by watching this course and i'm not happy to tell you that but this is the truth . this is the only course in cyber-security track i really regretted by watching and paying for it

von Suhaib O

21. Dez. 2016

Poor presentation skills (mostly reading slides)

Unclear and inconsistent in what pre-requisite knowledge is needed for the course (in one place he assumes one does not know digital logic, but then later he assumes you know hardware languages, fpga design, etc.).

Was a waste of time, shame on Coursera that pre-requisite knowledge was removed from the site.

von Dan T

14. Feb. 2019

The course is awful, let's be honest. Complete waste of money. There's no recommended reading and the content is not easy to understand by itself, due to it being poorly put together.I wish I could get a refund, but cancelling will have to do.

von Philippe A

23. Dez. 2016

The most boring course i have ever done in my life... Soporific course, Content interesting, but professor is just reading slides, with reading mistakes every 2-3 words. I would not recommend this course at all.

von Deleted A

26. Juli 2016

The material used for this course is so old that makes me feel I'm taking a course in the 90's. The narration is very dull and therefore hard to follow. Really disappointing.

von Brett K

19. Juli 2016

The quality of the slides, video, and presentation in this course is much lower than those offered by this Speciality or coursera in general. Very disappointed in this.

von Deleted A

29. Nov. 2016

Very slow paced and boring. The instructor is not good at teaching.

von Julio V U

14. Sep. 2020

No interactive, instructor very boring!

von alireza r

29. Mai 2017

very boring. Just reading from slides.