Chevron Left
Zurück zu Healing with the Arts

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Healing with the Arts von University of Florida

4.6
179 Bewertungen
64 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Top-Bewertungen

LQ

Nov 16, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 64 Bewertungen für Healing with the Arts

von Sylwia D

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

von LINDA J D

Jan 11, 2019

i feel deeply grateful to be here under the guidance of 2 people i greatly admire. I have found the course very interesting and inspiring and ive only just begun

von 賴彥臻

Mar 26, 2019

可以體驗到各種藝術的創作,很靈性的課程

von Nina L K

Mar 26, 2019

Wonderful course!

von Irmina U

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent class for beginners and anyone else who is looking for self-healing opportunity. .

von Sue H

Feb 14, 2019

really helped to heal my losses. great class

von Ilona M

Jul 10, 2018

Excellent course. Inspiring and motivating content, easy to follow and the activities were relevant and interesting.

von Marina W

Sep 24, 2018

This is a dream come true. Working with art and healing. I feel so lucky to be attending this course. It gets my essence- juises flowing. It is so calming and uplifting. Thank you <3

von Santiago N M

Aug 30, 2018

is a great course congratulation...

von Michelle W

Aug 17, 2017

This is a great class and I would highly recommend to everyone.

von Billy W

Mar 21, 2017

This course added so much to my life! I find ways to do art every day, now. Thank you, Mary and Michael!

von Josephine H

Apr 21, 2017

Beautifully done.

von Helen

Aug 02, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed every moment of this course and highly recommend it.

von Katherine K C

Apr 09, 2018

I'm really enjoying doing art projects for homework and working with my spirit animal. :) I also ordered the book with the 12 wee program so I can share this with others!

von Carolina M

Jun 22, 2018

excelente

von Kamila L

Dec 18, 2017

A wonderful course that activated my love for Arts.

von Karen G O

Nov 11, 2017

Great Course! I keep filling my journal with more creative ideas. Kind regards!

von Linda Q

Nov 16, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!

It was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

von B J D

Jun 12, 2018

This course does everything it promises. The lectures are comprehensive and clear, and include many helpful and illustrative examples of student work that will inspire you to dive head first into the transformational power of art.

von Živilė P

Sep 04, 2017

Great course, requires open mindedness and a lot of personal input, but I feel like I learned a lot about myself during!

von Irania S S S

Sep 04, 2017

Thanks!!

von Pamela P

Jul 20, 2017

Awesome course. Well organized, based on research and supported with anecdotal examples. Super positive and encouraging.

von Rosamaria

Jun 02, 2018

amazing class!!!

von joel r j

Mar 06, 2018

it was a great introduction and confidence builder in art therapy. I strongly recommend this for anyone who works in the or with the arts.

von Iulia I H

Mar 19, 2018

I truly enjoyed it and it was a life changing course. I would totaly recomand it. For the entry and medium level students interested in the domain. Thank you!!!