Chevron Left
Zurück zu Healing with the Arts

Healing with the Arts, University of Florida

4.6
154 Bewertungen
55 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Top-Bewertungen

von LQ

Nov 16, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

von SD

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtern nach:

54 Bewertungen

von 鐙勻 張

May 21, 2019

Thank you for providing this soooooo good course for me, it really helped me pass through the depression and worried form lifetime, I would take all the experience form course in mind to make my life better, thank you so much.

von Susana Dinges

May 18, 2019

Really good course. I liked the process, the presentations, and the content.

von Jessica Waters

Apr 30, 2019

This is a good course as a refresher or introduction to using the arts as a means for personal growth and healing. The book is a nice companion if you buy it. There is nothing new in the course for someone who is a seasoned transformative artist and expressive arts therapist.

von Nina Lisa Kress

Mar 26, 2019

Wonderful course!

von 賴彥臻

Mar 26, 2019

可以體驗到各種藝術的創作,很靈性的課程

von Sue Howard

Feb 14, 2019

really helped to heal my losses. great class

von Irmina Ulysse

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent class for beginners and anyone else who is looking for self-healing opportunity. .

von Angela Quinche Torres

Jan 16, 2019

More than a course is a personal assesment about our conection with any type of art.

von LINDA JULIE D'SYLVA

Jan 11, 2019

i feel deeply grateful to be here under the guidance of 2 people i greatly admire. I have found the course very interesting and inspiring and ive only just begun

von Sylwia Duda

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!