Chevron Left
Zurück zu Healing with the Arts

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Healing with the Arts von University of Florida

4.6
Sterne
769 Bewertungen
312 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Top-Bewertungen

LQ

15. Nov. 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD

1. Dez. 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 313 Bewertungen für Healing with the Arts

von Mudure B

8. Juni 2020

A beautiful travel in my inner self, loving people meeting and most of all I succeeded to find in a gentle way abilities that i was nor aware of. Thank you and a lot of blessing.

von Radhika S

22. Mai 2020

The course was really a wonderful experience,i really learned something valuable from this course and i will try to recommend to my other friends too,THANK YOU MARY AND MICHAEL

von Solange C

26. Juni 2020

Realmente me encantó el curso, siempre quise dedicar mi vida al arte pero también poder ayudar a otros, haber encontrado este curso me hizo notar que si podía hacer ambas cosas

von SNOW W

4. März 2018

A wealth of information. And great examples. We were not just TOLD what to do, we were showed with examples. This is a route I may be going with my art, and it sure guided me!

von Katherine K C

9. Apr. 2018

I'm really enjoying doing art projects for homework and working with my spirit animal. :) I also ordered the book with the 12 wee program so I can share this with others!

von Prakriti S

7. Aug. 2017

It has really been a great journey and this course has helped me to grow in the process. I am looking forward to keep up the spirit and continue to work on my own self.

von Binumol T

13. Sep. 2020

I loved the course. It lightened my stress and made me joyful. Gave an understanding how the skills of arts can be used to calm my mind and enjoy life. Thanks a tonne.

von Anjali C

23. Apr. 2020

its was awsum to learn how you can work and accept yourself without reservation and can take you out from any misery, only if you try. learn to live in HERE AND NOW.

von Jenna-Lee

2. März 2017

An amazing and inspirational course! The best course that I have done to date. The videos are informative, interactive and excellently presented. Highly recommended.

von Talin G S

15. Dez. 2020

It was an emazing experience, I am glad I attended this course, I do not know if Universityhas another course similar, I would like to continue..

Thank you so much.

von JJ857

29. Mai 2021

Extremely useful and well structured course. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Coursera for this opportunity, thank you and congratulations to the instructors.

von LINDA J D

10. Jan. 2019

i feel deeply grateful to be here under the guidance of 2 people i greatly admire. I have found the course very interesting and inspiring and ive only just begun

von Iulia I H

19. März 2018

I truly enjoyed it and it was a life changing course. I would totaly recomand it. For the entry and medium level students interested in the domain. Thank you!!!

von Luciene V

20. Dez. 2021

Esse curso é muito especial! Se você quer uma jornada de autoconhecimento, esse é o curso ideal! Estou muito feliz por ter participado desse curso!

von Guzmán L M

5. Okt. 2020

Disfruté mucho este curso y cada actividad que realicé, me sirvió mucho personalmente y estoy muy agradecida de haber cursado este curso. ¡GRACIAS!

von Angel M J

3. Aug. 2020

The healing with arts is a very good course and I got so many benefits for this course. I will develop a of skills and able to do creative things.

von Fernando L

23. Nov. 2020

Es un curso increíble, que definitivamente otorga las competencias necesarias para entender la terapia de sanción a travez del arte. Me encanto

von Michelle S

11. Mai 2020

A dream come true! Thank you for the opportunity.

I loved this course. Great instruction with use of varying ways to be healing and creative.

von MOHANKUMAR S

9. Apr. 2020

This course is useful to understand the impact of art and its healing power. It encourages participation and has practical oriented modules.

von Lorena C

3. Dez. 2020

Un curso realmente bello y que me ayudó a desarrollar muchas habilidades a travea de las artes para poder sanar y ser un agente de cambio.

von Joel J

5. März 2018

it was a great introduction and confidence builder in art therapy. I strongly recommend this for anyone who works in the or with the arts.

von Elena I G

4. Jan. 2021

I learn a lot from this course very interesting and hands on great professionals leading the course I'm planning to use in the future

von Ali K

21. Mai 2020

That was a great course. My teachers and also topic were all incredible. Thanks for all. I am very happy that I ve joined that course.

von Nivya M

3. Aug. 2020

Thecourse,healing with the arts is very useful course. It is creative and informative. It is increasing the knowledge about arts.

von Tatiana B

3. Dez. 2019

Great course. It allows me to deeper learn a healing of arts opportunity, use new technics and develop new skills - deeper my pos