Chevron Left
Zurück zu Healing with the Arts

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Healing with the Arts von University of Florida

4.6
Sterne
769 Bewertungen
312 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Top-Bewertungen

LQ

15. Nov. 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD

1. Dez. 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 313 Bewertungen für Healing with the Arts

von Loan A P

4. Mai 2020

This is a wonderful course. I've being learnt how to heal with the Arts. And I love to practice these valuable lessons everyday.

von Amit K

6. Mai 2020

Sincerely thanks to all trainer of this course to make a life so beautiful and give us strength to use Art in our daily life.

von MANISHA V

24. Juni 2020

It was an amazing experience having enroll with you learned a lot and I m also trying to keep meditation in my daily routine

von Lu C H

11. Sep. 2021

really enjoy how art really help my mental health problem. Would love to share it to people struggle with mental disorder!

von Pamela P

20. Juli 2017

Awesome course. Well organized, based on research and supported with anecdotal examples. Super positive and encouraging.

von Zivile P

4. Sep. 2017

Great course, requires open mindedness and a lot of personal input, but I feel like I learned a lot about myself during!

von Marisol M

23. Juli 2020

This was an amazing course! thank you! it heals for sure and embraces empathy and courage and science that backs it up!

von Luisa F J N

26. Mai 2021

Amazing, is one of the best courses I made, yes, sometimes it looks so weird but it worth all the time I spend on it

von Ashitha M

10. Aug. 2020

It is a very good course that i ever done. The instructors were too good, they clearly guide us through this course.

von Dayane C F

17. Juni 2020

I love it and I recommend to everyone! The quality of the videos and the content from the teachers are unbelievable.

von Ilona M

9. Juli 2018

Excellent course. Inspiring and motivating content, easy to follow and the activities were relevant and interesting.

von Carita M

23. Juli 2019

This is such a great course! i am empowered to continue my journal, dancing, drawing and painting with confidence.

von Shalini R

31. Juli 2021

I had a wonderful time with this course, it has brought back my confidence to write and have more faith i myself

von Sepideh A B

14. Juni 2020

The best online course which I have ever experienced ?

Thanks Mary ,Micheal and all of your course collaborators

von Shreya M

10. Aug. 2020

This is an excellent and safe platform for self-exploration and healing. Each module taught me something new!

von Elisa B

27. Apr. 2020

I truly loved this course. The teachers are amazing and I got from it a lot more then I expected. THANK YOU!

von Blue A

5. Sep. 2018

This course is beautifully done and follows my own beliefs and practices which I was kind of surprised by.

von Michaela S

27. Juni 2020

Very good Course, that helps to get connected with your inner Feelings. Thanks a lot for the Inspiration.

von Billy W

21. März 2017

This course added so much to my life! I find ways to do art every day, now. Thank you, Mary and Michael!

von Meredith S

6. Juli 2019

Such a Wonderful Course!! Please do as much of the work as possible as well as interact with the class.

von Vibha A

5. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it gave me a new strength must do you you want to know Who are You?

von Alma S

24. Juli 2020

Really well designed and implemented. I have downloaded all the material because they are GOLD!!

von Mary J P

30. Mai 2021

Excellent facilitating, new and informative content and compassionate encouragement! Thank you.

von Dr. A V

28. Mai 2020

"Healing with arts" is a very nice Course I had enjoyed a lot when I am doing my assignments.

von Viktoriya F

10. März 2021

Thank you very much for the course! It was bumpy but a very interesting and healing journey.