Chevron Left
Zurück zu Health Behavior Change: From Evidence to Action

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Health Behavior Change: From Evidence to Action von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
23 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Humans often fail to make rational decisions that affect their health. This course seeks to heighten understanding of the social and behavioral factors that contribute to health decisions and behaviors, with an ultimate goal of learning how to utilize these factors in improving public health efforts. Through a set of experiential learning exercises, students will learn to apply the science of health behavior change in their own lives. The course is appropriate for students interested in health care and public health, as well as individuals who are interested in learning to apply the science of behavior change to improve their personal wellbeing....

Top-Bewertungen

VM

May 14, 2020

I was impressed with the course. I enjoyed hearing the experience and opinions of other students

CT

May 22, 2020

I enjoyed the lectures by Dr. Marney White and the contributions of the students who

Filtern nach:

1 - 10 von 10 Bewertungen für Health Behavior Change: From Evidence to Action

von Joshua B

May 16, 2020

Interactive and Informative. It helps you take into account your own health behaviors throughout the course so you can begin to see the benefits and challenges facing the community. I love the focus on prevention and healthy behaviors to avoid disease or improve health outcomes for those with a disease. Highly recommended for anyone!

von Jason W

Apr 22, 2020

I enjoyed this. Dr. White was engaging and modules were separated in a way that was easy to follow and digest. It was a nice introduction in to how we push the needle in changing the health behaviours of society (and validating to hear that it's not the simplest of tasks).

von Vanessa M

May 14, 2020

I was impressed with the course. I enjoyed hearing the experience and opinions of other students

von Carolyn T

May 22, 2020

I enjoyed the lectures by Dr. Marney White and the contributions of the students who

von Rebecca C

Jun 06, 2020

This was an excellent class. The material was well taught and the discussion forums were a great way to complete assignments. I would highly recommend this course as it is filled with lots of great information about improving your mental and physical health.

von MARCOS P D S G

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent course!!

von Keiko L

Jul 04, 2020

This was most effective and important course I ever taken. I'm very lucky to have this opportunity and it will be in my brain to activate to bring better future for all the people around me. Thank you for letting me take this course free. I really appreciated.

von Jacqueline J

Jun 28, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

von tale p

Jun 13, 2020

good

von Elaina A d S

Jun 01, 2020

Very interesting, dynamic and motivational.