Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mental Health and Resilience for Healthcare Workers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mental Health and Resilience for Healthcare Workers von University of Toronto

4.8
Sterne
162 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will help institutions and individuals better manage the mental health challenges of being a healthcare worker. Healthcare providers such as the University Health Network (UHN) address the mental health needs of their staff through several initiatives intended to help build resilience and to provide respite from the demands of their work. This was critical during the pandemic but, of course, healthcare workers encounter high levels of stress even without a pandemic. The primary purpose of this course was to document and explain lessons learned with the hopes of informing healthcare institutions and healthcare workers about effective strategies and why they work. Dr. Heather Gordon will highlight strategies she has employed within the UHN during the pandemic, and Professor Steve Joordens will discuss the psychology underlying these interventions....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

17. Feb. 2022

Engaging, simple and concise course that teaches practical abilities that extended beyond the topic taught in the course, but can also be applied to every day lives and anyone.

RM

27. Aug. 2021

Excellent materials, well balanced, clearly presented, and necessary. Thank you to the presenters and all others who made this available. Dr. Rick Meschino, Chicagoland, USA

Filtern nach:

26 - 46 von 46 Bewertungen für Mental Health and Resilience for Healthcare Workers

von todd l

25. Sep. 2021

i found this sourse to be absolutely superb

von Solomon M

12. März 2022

Very exciting and knowledgeable

von Tracy D

18. Aug. 2021

Excellent course! Thank you!

von Dr R B

17. Juli 2021

An e​ncouraging exerience.

von Victor C T

26. Apr. 2022

FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

von Meghan B

29. Sep. 2021

Amazing Course

von Yen C T

2. Sep. 2021

Light hearted.

von Hòa Đ

17. Okt. 2021

really nice

von Binu A S

2. Juli 2021

Good Course

von Kylee G

18. Aug. 2021

Excellent!

von Dr R R

11. Aug. 2021

​Excellent

von Mahdi A

1. Dez. 2021

.

von Kerri S

12. Mai 2022

Very practical course for any worker that works within a stressful field - human services, social services, healthcare, etc. My only critique is that there were times when the presenter's video screen covered over important information (in the larger presentation) that I would have liked to be able to read. Other than that, I've recommended to several colleagues that this course could be useful for them. Thank you for the opportunity to take part!

von Sneha M

26. Mai 2022

I had a great time learning about how to relax when you have anxiety or anything that harms the body.

von Katherine N

30. Aug. 2021

Informative and fun course. A good reminder to build your resilience and take care of yourself.

von William L

8. Dez. 2021

Provided good insights and was relevant for healthcare workers

von Stefan H

4. Aug. 2021

interesting and helpful coping skill re : stress

von Abi M

21. Jan. 2022

i​nteresting and provdies good techniques

von Svea V

25. Aug. 2021

I appreciated the resources and information provided. I found the being of the course to be better laid out and more on topic, near the end the videos were less concise.