Chevron Left
Zurück zu Healthcare Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Healthcare Innovation and Entrepreneurship by Duke University

4.6
129 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This interdisciplinary course focuses on sustainable innovation, introducing entrepreneurial students to the realities of problem identification and solution design within the complex world of healthcare....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

Nov 26, 2017

Excellent overview of healthcare innovation including practical application. Students walk through the process of need identification and solution assessment including peer review opportunities.

AB

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent course. A must for anyone embarking upon a journey in healthcare at any stage of care delivery. Thank you so much Dr. Lombardi and Dr. Barnes for such an incredible introduction

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 of 20 Reviews for Healthcare Innovation and Entrepreneurship

von Rahul B

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent course depicting how innovation in healthcare can be approached as a strategic methodology with clear objectives and milestones to be achieved.

von Dina T

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent course, excellent presentation, excellent additional information for complimentary reading. Thank you very much to the course creators!

von Nidhi K

Apr 10, 2018

Great introduction and easy to follow. The first four weeks are very relevant to people outside of healthcare!

von Paul G

Oct 17, 2017

The approach is methodical. It gives you a lot of easy digested information and learns you the process and how to think in the process of innovation and entrepreneurship in healthcare.

von alexis

Feb 28, 2018

great intro to healthcare innovation

von Pablo G d l P

Feb 18, 2018

Excelente

von Liliana C

Apr 16, 2018

thanks !!!

von Anantha K

Sep 20, 2017

Thank you Coursera and Duke University

von Luis F

Jul 30, 2017

Curso muito completo e abrangente com todas as considerações e ferramentas para alguém entrar no mundo da inovaçao em saúde.

von Monika M

Apr 08, 2017

Healthcare innovation and Enterprenuership is great learning program ans an excellent course for future upgradation in hospital management skills and administration.

von Jennifer K

Nov 26, 2017

Excellent overview of healthcare innovation including practical application. Students walk through the process of need identification and solution assessment including peer review opportunities.

von Anindo B

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent course. A must for anyone embarking upon a journey in healthcare at any stage of care delivery. Thank you so much Dr. Lombardi and Dr. Barnes for such an incredible introduction

von Sajeed A S

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent course.

von Jacqueline C

Jul 17, 2018

Very information, just very slow

von Mohammed T

Jun 08, 2017

First of all .. Thank you very much for the helpful course, it was a pleasure learning from both doctors. I've learned a lot of things in this field, my problem actually was always that the imagination of some stuff that i thought even it's just in the books and i can't touch it.

Overall i would recommend this course

Thank you

von William J G H

Mar 17, 2018

What a useful and interesting course, thank you. I learned so much.

von momar m

Feb 19, 2018

h

e

l

p

e

d

.

T

h

a

n

k

s

von John K

Jan 20, 2018

As a course, Healthcare Innovation and Entrepreneurship, focused on giving valuable knowledge, advice and experience to new innovators in simple and understandable stages.

What are needs, the stakeholders, the market, the innovation, the processes, the steps.

The tutors were committed to their work and were passioned about what they do and try to teach people to do it the right way.

the only problem I faced was communicating with my peers, as I had no answers or grading of my assignments whatsoever during the whole course.

von NICOLE C R

May 20, 2019

it´s very interesting and you don´t need to have prior knowledge. the videos are well explained

von Judit D P

Jul 16, 2019

Nice course to have a broad view of entrepreneurial strategies but few details in how to develop them.