Chevron Left
Zurück zu Gesundheitsmarkt

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Gesundheitsmarkt von University of Minnesota

4.5
Sterne
574 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization you will identify, define, and describe potential business and public policy solutions to the challenges facing society’s growing demand for health services. Students will master a body of knowledge on the health care sectors major components through reading and reflection. Healthcare has many different cultural components that will be discussed as historic trends as well as future demographic challenges. You will understand diverse philosophies and cultures within and across societies as they relate to healthcare. This outcome is particularly critical because of the tradeoffs needed to be assessed as medical technology advances faster than budgets and perhaps cultures are sometimes willing to tolerate. At the end of the day, you will gain an appreciation for the role of creativity, innovation, discovery, and expression across disciplines in the development of new medical care solutions through and examination of the physician, medical technology and financing sub-sectors of the health economy....

Top-Bewertungen

MR

9. März 2018

Prof. Parente does a great job of introducing the audience to the healthcare marketplace in the United States and laying the framework for the rest of the courses to be studied in the specialization.

LM

15. Mai 2020

Excelente! Esse curso me proporcionou entender melhor o histórico e o funcionamento de instâncias importantes da saúde, como Medicaid e Medicare e como funciona o mercado da saúde no contexto atual.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 149 Bewertungen für Gesundheitsmarkt

von Daniel T

3. Sep. 2018

The knowledge is rich and presented in an organised manner. The focus on the US market is helpful for people interested in understanding the operation of the US market.

The assignment can be improved by asking questions in a more direct way.

von Ashish

5. Jan. 2018

Instructor seems knowledgeable and gives a good overview of healthcare especially for a beginner like me. Sometime it felt he has been teaching this course since long time and is bored by the content.

von Joshua V

5. März 2018

Interesting and kept my attention there was maybe a tad to much history though, and as I am using this advance my knowledge about present undertakings in healthcare that provided minimal value.

von Dianne B

16. März 2018

I find it really compelling and interesting. He is witty and very knowledgable in this field! The pace however is really quick and there's a lot of information - so make sure not to blink!

von Lindsey G

12. Sep. 2017

Great course. Very interested in going to the next sections. Some oddities about question ordering and repetition, but nothing that inhibits the learner from continuing.

von Arnold J S

7. Juni 2020

Excellent teacher.

Study Material/graphs need a 2020 refresh.

First submission has mostly insurance centered rubric which is not evident in the question.

von Emilie L

19. März 2017

A good introduction to the Healthcare Marketplace though the pace of the class makes hard to understand all the economical concepts.

von Jose T M L C

25. Nov. 2020

Great! Instructor Parente gives big overviews but dives into the nitty gritty and gives effective examples to illustrate concepts!

von Faustine B

23. März 2021

Very interesting, but too USA focused. I would love to learn more about how it works in other parts of the world

von Tanvi B

26. Okt. 2016

A very helpful course, it acts as a perfect accompaniment to the existing knowledge of any health professional.

von Danielle S

14. Apr. 2016

Very comprehensive and content-rich. A great course for the average citizen to take to expand their awareness.

von Milena M

14. Jan. 2017

Great material, but presentation was way to fast and can benefit from some additional details and examples.

von Angel C

13. Sep. 2020

An excellent course, I learned a lot and I know that I can apply it to my work field, excellent work.

von Ziyi C

29. Apr. 2020

Although the material is good, I do feel the presentation/teaching is a bit dry.

von Lacey H

11. Juni 2021

WAs a great start just didn't have time to stay with the course need to drop.

von Jiayang L

28. Aug. 2020

Sometimes the professor teaches the class too fast.

von Caio H d B C

9. März 2016

There is no staff´s to help you through the course.

von Rahel C

28. Juni 2019

Its a good course with great material and content.

von krishna n t

18. Jan. 2021

nice course good to improve skill

von Benjamin L

7. Dez. 2020

Excellent course ! I recommend !

von Roberto Q

30. Aug. 2018

Good course and recommended.

von 白菜糯米

15. Apr. 2016

peer review is not fair!!!

von zhonglu

29. Aug. 2020

very basic but useful

von Ioannis L

3. Feb. 2021

Excellent course!

von Mazen T H Y

6. Aug. 2018

good content