Chevron Left
Zurück zu Modern Hebrew Poetry שירה עברית מודרנית

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Modern Hebrew Poetry שירה עברית מודרנית by Hebräische Universität von Jerusalem

4.8
58 Bewertungen
8 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

הקורס מציע מיפוי של השירה העברית החדשה למן תנועת ההשכלה דרך תקופת "התחייה" והמודרניזם שבא בעקבותיה, ועד לימינו. הקורס מציג באופן חי ונושם את המפנים הפואטיים ואת ההתפתחויות הסגנוניות והתמטיות בתחום השירה העברית, מראשיתה, באמצעות קריאות קרובות של טקסטים מן התקופות השונות, ומעמיד מאגר גדול ושופע של ידע תיאורטי, ספרותי והיסטורי, לצד פרשנויות עמוקות, מאתגרות ומפתיעות....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 8 of 8 Reviews for Modern Hebrew Poetry שירה עברית מודרנית

von Alona K

Jan 21, 2019

המרצה מוביל את השיעור בצורה מעניינת ומובנת. הקורס נתן לי איזה ערך מוסף נוסף לידע הכללי שלי

von Iliyan Y

Sep 10, 2018

Great Course!Good luck!Gallery!

von Moshe S

May 06, 2017

This is one of the best literary courses I have taken. Lectures were clear, selection of poets was superb and it was a wonderful experience to go through the development of the Israeli poetry during the last 140 years or so. Obviously, many poets that worth studying are not covered. For example, Avot Yeshurun, Natan Yonatan and more. I certainly hope for more rounds of such course.

von Alex R

Jul 12, 2016

Thank you so much prof. Hirschfeld

I'm so sad the course is over - it was a weekly meeting with a different, higher reality.

Thank you again

von Gerardo G L

May 22, 2016

Excelente, de una profundidad inusual. Gracias por este curso!!

von inbar p

Jul 01, 2018

החומר הנלמד הועבד בצורה נעימה ומעניינת

von MaryAnn B

Apr 08, 2016

What a shame. English subtitles were promised and not arranged. I truly wanted to learn this course. Obviously Coursera doesn't care.

von Joy S

Apr 04, 2016

Lectures are in Hebrew. English subtitles are in Hebrew also. Completely useless unless you understand Hebrew. I am about to drop this class.