Chevron Left
Zurück zu History of Medical Cannabis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für History of Medical Cannabis von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
166 Bewertungen
64 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This History of Medical Cannabis course is designed to have you think critically about past, present, and future research on the health effects of cannabis by developing a more nuanced understanding of the barriers to research as well as different approaches to research. You will learn about the history of cannabis cultivation, the legal history of cannabis or "marijuana", and the obstacles that led to the lack of science on its medicinal use. You will also learn how to critically evaluate research on the effects of cannabis cannabis, and discuss the associated risks of using cannabis in the context of public health and epidemiological research. Finally, you will learn about how to administer cannabis products in ways that minimize risk adn maximize any potential benefits. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

Top-Bewertungen

DR

Aug 20, 2019

This course was enlightening and insightful. Glad to have completed it. The professor is both passionate and knowledgeable. A wealth of information is shared. Moving on to the next course.

EI

Aug 25, 2020

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 64 Bewertungen für History of Medical Cannabis

von Joe " D

May 19, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed the Interviews with professionals In the business on top of the course content.

von Jacobo

Aug 18, 2020

Muy buen curso, ideal para iniciar el camino de conocimiento correspondiente a la Cannabis medicinal.

von Christopher C

Jul 08, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, I've taken a few cannabis courses and this was by far the best one yet

von Shannon Q

Jul 03, 2020

This was a brilliant introduction to the world of Medicinal Cannabis and I really enjoyed it.

von Nicholas C I

Jun 30, 2020

A great overall sense of authentic information that is hard to find and research on your own!

von Perla A

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent! A pleasure to learn from Professor Hutchison. Looking forward to the next class.

von L. M

Sep 25, 2019

Excellent Introduction to the topic of medical cannabis. Great review of research methods.

von Jessica L

Sep 26, 2019

Dr. Kent is an amazing teacher and I have learned a lot through this short-course series!

von Alexandra C

Dec 15, 2019

Excellent course. Very good reading material and with very clear concepts.

Thanks a lot.

von Bruno H

Jun 28, 2020

Most updated data about medical cannabis I've read! Very good and very didatic.

von Eunice V

Oct 23, 2019

Very useful. Contents are easy to read and videos are great. Excellent course

von Pauline F

Aug 10, 2020

I enjoyed the course! Very informative and will continue to train more.

von Marilyn T

Aug 01, 2020

I found this to be a very interesting and educational course!

von Brian D M D

Jun 25, 2020

Great Introduction to an misunderstood health concern.

von Alaina C

Aug 16, 2020

Great course with tons of valuable information!

von Elvis H S A

Oct 25, 2019

Very complete course for an introductory one.

von Joshua

Jun 12, 2020

This has really been something outstanding

von Dr. A F W

Sep 05, 2019

Thank you for a great learning experience!

von Hagop D

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course to get in the right mood

von fernando g u

Feb 21, 2020

Es un buen curso.Vuelvo a intentarlo

von Vsevolod K

Jun 17, 2020

Great introduction to the subject

von Honey S W

May 21, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this course!

von Fenix C H

Jul 06, 2020

excellent intro to cannabis

von Jaison C

Sep 14, 2019

Condensed and accessible.

von foad a

Jun 02, 2020

interesting information