Chevron Left
Zurück zu History of Medical Cannabis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für History of Medical Cannabis von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
187 Bewertungen
72 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This History of Medical Cannabis course is designed to have you think critically about past, present, and future research on the health effects of cannabis by developing a more nuanced understanding of the barriers to research as well as different approaches to research. You will learn about the history of cannabis cultivation, the legal history of cannabis or "marijuana", and the obstacles that led to the lack of science on its medicinal use. You will also learn how to critically evaluate research on the effects of cannabis cannabis, and discuss the associated risks of using cannabis in the context of public health and epidemiological research. Finally, you will learn about how to administer cannabis products in ways that minimize risk adn maximize any potential benefits. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

Top-Bewertungen

DR
19. Aug. 2019

This course was enlightening and insightful. Glad to have completed it. The professor is both passionate and knowledgeable. A wealth of information is shared. Moving on to the next course.

EI
24. Aug. 2020

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 72 Bewertungen für History of Medical Cannabis

von Deborah L B

3. Okt. 2020

Thank you so much! I have learned so much about cannabis and look forward to learning more. It's a very informative enjoyable course!

von Kellyanne O

14. Juni 2020

Wow! I'm overwhelmed by how much information there was. This course has been ridiculously educational and I've learned so much.

von Joe " D

19. Mai 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed the Interviews with professionals In the business on top of the course content.

von Jacobo

17. Aug. 2020

Muy buen curso, ideal para iniciar el camino de conocimiento correspondiente a la Cannabis medicinal.

von Christopher C

8. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed the course, I've taken a few cannabis courses and this was by far the best one yet

von Shannon Q

3. Juli 2020

This was a brilliant introduction to the world of Medicinal Cannabis and I really enjoyed it.

von Nicholas C I

29. Juni 2020

A great overall sense of authentic information that is hard to find and research on your own!

von Perla A

16. Juli 2020

Excellent! A pleasure to learn from Professor Hutchison. Looking forward to the next class.

von Sergio J

9. Okt. 2020

My first certificate in cannabis! this was an excelent course where I learnt all I wanted.

von Evaluation R

25. Sep. 2019

Excellent Introduction to the topic of medical cannabis. Great review of research methods.

von Jessica L

26. Sep. 2019

Dr. Kent is an amazing teacher and I have learned a lot through this short-course series!

von Alexandra C

14. Dez. 2019

Excellent course. Very good reading material and with very clear concepts.

Thanks a lot.

von Bruno H

28. Juni 2020

Most updated data about medical cannabis I've read! Very good and very didatic.

von Eunice V

23. Okt. 2019

Very useful. Contents are easy to read and videos are great. Excellent course

von Pauline F

10. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed the course! Very informative and will continue to train more.

von Marilyn T

1. Aug. 2020

I found this to be a very interesting and educational course!

von Brian D M D

25. Juni 2020

Great Introduction to an misunderstood health concern.

von BRIAN P M

26. Nov. 2020

Kudos to the Authors and presenters on this module

von Alaina C

16. Aug. 2020

Great course with tons of valuable information!

von Elvis H S A

25. Okt. 2019

Very complete course for an introductory one.

von Joshua

12. Juni 2020

This has really been something outstanding

von Dr. A F W

5. Sep. 2019

Thank you for a great learning experience!

von Hagop D

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course to get in the right mood

von fernando g u

21. Feb. 2020

Es un buen curso.Vuelvo a intentarlo

von Vsevolod K

17. Juni 2020

Great introduction to the subject