Chevron Left
Zurück zu History of Medical Cannabis

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für History of Medical Cannabis von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
277 Bewertungen
102 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This History of Medical Cannabis course is designed to have you think critically about past, present, and future research on the health effects of cannabis by developing a more nuanced understanding of the barriers to research as well as different approaches to research. You will learn about the history of cannabis cultivation, the legal history of cannabis or "marijuana", and the obstacles that led to the lack of science on its medicinal use. You will also learn how to critically evaluate research on the effects of cannabis and discuss the associated risks of using cannabis in the context of public health and epidemiological research. Finally, you will learn about how to administer cannabis products in ways that minimize risk and maximize any potential benefits. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

Top-Bewertungen

DR

19. Aug. 2019

This course was enlightening and insightful. Glad to have completed it. The professor is both passionate and knowledgeable. A wealth of information is shared. Moving on to the next course.

EI

24. Aug. 2020

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 101 Bewertungen für History of Medical Cannabis

von KUMAR M A

13. Juni 2021

Best course on Cannabis

von foad a

2. Juni 2020

interesting information

von Alfredo A M G Z

19. Nov. 2021

I liked this course

von Liliana N F R

5. Sep. 2021

I love this course

von DR. P M J

21. Aug. 2020

Excellent course

von Kelly B

26. Jan. 2020

Excellent course

von MOISÉS M D

31. März 2021

excelent course

von Morgan B

19. Mai 2020

Kent is great.

von Juan M O R

31. März 2020

Great course.

von Sheriza S M

8. Dez. 2020

great course

von Fiona M

8. Nov. 2021

​Very good

von nathan j g

2. Mai 2021

Amazing!!

von Markian J

20. Jan. 2021

Excellent

von Dr. R E M

13. Okt. 2020

Very good

von Justin D J

28. Okt. 2021

I would like to Thank You for an excellent course, which delivered a true "get what you give" experience. This was the first Coursera course for me, and to be honest, this is a weird topic. It's very much the wild west, and there is still little information out there for cannabis programs, and trying to get into this industry is a really amorphous endeavor.

I actually decided to go for Coursera Plus on the merit of the first week of this specialization, and I then, because of how fascinating the readings were, started and completed another course on Clinical Terminology to better understand and comprehend the reports. I learned how to use Canva, which is a big step for a 42 year old.

I actually had a really interesting and eye opening experience with the interviews, still mulling that experience over as it placed me in an awkward position, but that further highlighted the fundamental values as presented of the importance of scientific accuracy in marketing and well informed dispensary employees.

Thank you again, only regret is I couldn't just keep on continuing the class. Extend the program, please!

von Amanda H

22. Juni 2020

Course content was good but very basic and for the beginner learner. Looking for some more challenging in depth content that I can't just find on Google. Instructor's audio was always bad, video quality is mediocre and some terminology and grammatical errors, and flew threw the course in about 6 hours of work.

So I'm either really smart and know my stuff, or this course work is really boring.

Guess I'll start on my other 3 tomorrow.

von Natanya M

19. Jan. 2021

This course really open my eyes more about cannabis the professor was very informative in explaining the course, I took in a lot of information so that I can further my knowledge or cannabis

von Jacqueline J

26. Nov. 2019

This course was a good review of medical cannabis history and current issues in academia/research. It also offered a brief introduction to the use of medical and recreational cannabis.

von Emmanuella P

13. Apr. 2020

Very interesting info about the emerging science of Cannabis. So much we don't know and don't understand. Hopefully the politics can stop interfering with progress.

von peiqi l

3. März 2020

Very informative. Provides a balanced view of an evolving landscape.

von Davide C

2. Dez. 2020

well organized, good quality contents

von Christopher G I A

30. März 2020

good course!

von Joy S

4. Nov. 2019

Good info

von Mariam Z

9. Sep. 2019

Thank U very much for this great course

von Adrielle F

20. März 2021

This course is very good!