Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management, University of Florida

4.9
441 Bewertungen
171 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

Top-Bewertungen

von TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

von MT

Sep 28, 2016

I have done a equine anatomy and physiology course through Toces in England, and have found when comparing this short online course very insightfull. I would love to do more of these

Filtern nach:

170 Bewertungen

von Jennifer Küpper

May 24, 2019

Very informative and interesting! The instructor is super motivated and you can tell he loves teaching about horses so it makes listening and learning even more fun! Thanks!

von Salini Varghese

May 22, 2019

Soo interesting

von Cheyanne Kaitlyn Shepherd

May 11, 2019

loved it

von Natasha Chick

May 07, 2019

Very informative and enjoyable. Suitable to anyone wishing to expand their equine knowledge and potentially continue their education and career in the equine world.

von Cason Tang

Apr 27, 2019

Very useful beginner course. If you can add a lecture about skeletal anatomy of equine and talk about the function of each major bone, that will be even better.

von Muhammad Rizwa Ullah Ashraf

Apr 16, 2019

i have no words to say thanks. bundle of thanks

von MUHAMMAD UZAIR ASGHAR

Feb 21, 2019

excellent course for equine introduction

von Zachary shaul

Feb 04, 2019

This course has been very informative and i learned loads of knowledge from this to better myself.

von JoAnne M. Franklin

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent, too bad I wuZ OFF, course!

von Alondra M. Sanchez Ortiz

Jan 11, 2019

Amazing amount of material, well organized and explained!