Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management von University of Florida

4.9
Sterne
834 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

Top-Bewertungen

ES

6. Juli 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC

8. Sep. 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.

100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 360 Bewertungen für The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management

von vinit D

29. Mai 2020

I am very happy with the course. I think, it is very well covered and the topics are relevant and to the point. than you!

von Deleted A

9. März 2016

It is a really good course with high standard. Very good teacher and all is very well made. Thank you to you all involved

von Diya J

17. Juni 2021

D​r Chris J. Mortensen is a fantastic, knowledgeable, amazing, experienced instructor and his courses are very thorough.

von Stephanie P

31. Okt. 2020

Fantastic instructor! I loved the assignments we had to do every week, which really helped me learn more than the quiz.

von Sarah B

22. Mai 2020

I absolutely loved taking this course. I learned so much about equine. I hope to see more equine courses in the future.

von Monty F

22. Jan. 2018

Learned a ton about horse management. This should be a basic course that every single horse / donkey owner should take.

von Melinda R L

25. Juli 2022

​This course was far more comprehensive than I expected. Im very pleased that I found it! My thanks to all involved.

von Logan A

9. Sep. 2017

This course has helped me build on what I already know about horses and has content for me to expand and learn with.

von Ninja N

6. Feb. 2017

A very accessible, interesting, informative and fun course on basically everything to do with equids and their care.

von Firdaous A

28. Apr. 2022

Dr Mortensen is so engaging and easy to understand. I absolutely enjoyed this course and would highly recommend it!

von Rachael W

8. Apr. 2022

​i have learned a lot from thos course. It really helps you gain an understanding of working and caring for equine.

von Deleted A

2. Sep. 2018

Great. Informative and very useful. I enjoyed the lectures, games and quizzes. The assignments were enjoyable too.

von Angelina H

7. Juli 2020

I learned a lot with this course and I highly recommend it for others who are beginners interested in horse care.

von PRISCILA D F

2. Jan. 2020

Great course! Pretty well elaborated. Introduces the concepts clearly and objectively. Pretty good! I recommend!

von Alison P

5. Mai 2020

Fantastic course - covers just about every aspect of equine care. Also highlights areas for further learning.

von raquel e

16. Nov. 2020

Loved this course. I learned so much and would definitely do this and other coursera courses on horses again

von Elmé B

19. Mai 2020

Loved the course! It was very informative and provided valuable knowledge that can be applied practically.

von Ana M J

30. Apr. 2018

I have learned a lot doing this course. thank you for giving me the opportunity to do so. I liked it a lot

von Helen C

18. Nov. 2016

Fantastic course, would highly recommend. I learnt so much. Can't wait till they bring out another course.

von Beverly J V C

7. Apr. 2021

Nice course to have for all horse owners and individuals looking to own a horse or take of horses/equids.

von Mohammad A A

24. Jan. 2021

i learned a lot of things and im so happy to learn that i would like you to teach me how can i be trainer

von isaac A

26. Juni 2020

Awesome course, well organized. I love how the presentations were given and how clear the professor was.

von Caryn D

11. März 2017

I thought this was a well-organized and informative course on the basics of equine care and management.

von Deleted A

26. Sep. 2016

So much amazing information, the instructor is enthusiastic, and the topics are relevant! Great course!

von Alicia V d H

3. Apr. 2021

I loved every min of this course. It was understandable for me not having English as my home language.