Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management von University of Florida

4.9
Sterne
834 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

Top-Bewertungen

ES

6. Juli 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC

8. Sep. 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.

100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 360 Bewertungen für The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management

von Katrina T

1. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The professor Is passionate about his class and his students. Thank you!

von Elizabeth H

14. Jan. 2018

Provides new and semi experienced horse owners/ managers with a good baseline for care and management.

von Abigail J

22. Okt. 2016

Was an awesome course that taught me a lot about the areas I was lacking in like nutrition and health.

von Lei-Ann C

2. März 2018

I learned so much! It was a wonderful class. I recommend it to anyone who has an interest in equines.

von Samantha H

18. Juli 2019

I love how this course is free for individuals that would like to expand their knowledge on things..

von Autumn W

8. Feb. 2018

The Horse Course was great! It worked really well with my crazy schedule. Will definitely recommend.

von shedugie85@hotmail.com

6. Aug. 2021

Can't say enough about this course. It was incredible and so easy to follow. Thank you so much!!

von Zachary s

3. Feb. 2019

This course has been very informative and i learned loads of knowledge from this to better myself.

von K D

23. März 2021

Loved this course - so much Information but given In easy to follow, digestible ways. Thank you!

von Andrea O F

9. Juni 2020

Really enjoyed the course. It is well explained. Learned a lot more about horses and their needs

von Brianna M

9. Feb. 2016

Great intro course. Very informative, whether you're a horse owner or researching to become one!

von sian n

3. Okt. 2021

g​ret course with great content and very very informative. will reccomend to others for sure...

von Danielle D

15. Aug. 2019

Excellent! I liked the professor and the format of the class. Thank you for this information!

von Alayna G

21. März 2016

I loved it wish there was more but you learn a heck of a lot in this course im glad i took it

von TATIANNE L O S G

18. Sep. 2021

I really enjoy taking this course, it's excellent. Thank you so much for all your knowledge.

von Vesna B

25. Mai 2020

Very educational and fun to do. Thank you very much and look forward to some new courses :-)

von Isha

7. März 2021

Great course! Really informative and gives a good introduction to horse care & management.

von Tahir H

1. Apr. 2020

Good Information. As a vet, I really enjoyed and got a lot of information from this course

von Jordan P

22. Feb. 2021

Very good information and flow of topics. Really enjoyed this course and learned a lot!

von Diane M

19. Okt. 2017

THANK YOU !! I really enjoyed this class and learned tons , look forward to taking more

von Nanette B

12. Okt. 2017

Good basic information. I would recommend to new horse owner. And good refresher for

von Susana L

22. Okt. 2017

Awesome general information about equids!! I loved it and I learned tons! Thank you!!

von CLARE Y P Y

21. Juli 2020

Awesome course. Full of information. Presented in a very interesting way. Great job!

von Maria D

5. Juni 2020

Very good general course about horses and a very passionate and entertainer teacher!

von Carrie D V

9. Jan. 2019

I am loving this course! I've learned so much about horses and how to care for them.