Chevron Left
Zurück zu The fundamentals of hotel distribution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The fundamentals of hotel distribution von ESSEC Business School

4.7
582 Bewertungen
124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Top-Bewertungen

IM

Sep 07, 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD

Jan 07, 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 121 Bewertungen für The fundamentals of hotel distribution

von Daniel H

Feb 05, 2019

I really liked this course and the insights given into hotel distribution and its channels. There have been things to take away from this which I have immediately been able to apply to my current job position and has positively affected the way I perceive and run my business today! The only sad part about this course is that it is a little outdated and a lot of complimentary reading links don't work!

von HARDESH H

Dec 11, 2018

A very well planned and resourceful course on Hotel distribution which covers all the aspects of hotel distribution in 360* way.

von Thomas G

Feb 05, 2019

VERY DETAILED

von Shamon R

Feb 19, 2019

I have learnt so much and now inspired to continue to learn more.... well structured course

von Shakur R

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course that can help any beginner hotelier to get familiar to the available hotel distribution options and then understand how to maximize returns through it.

von DANIEL R P R

Mar 11, 2019

In general, the module introduces to how optimising your distribution channels is a important part to be competitive into the hotel industry. Even though, there is a important inclination towards OTAs channels and Hotels brand.com sites, than for other traditional channels, it does cover main important points of today's challenges for properties.

von Ramin Z

Jan 14, 2019

This course was designed with real life examples, therefore was matching my experience where now I can apply to my daily job to improve our hotel scores and to evaluate the our distribution channels. Thank you.

von karime e p g

Mar 20, 2019

extremely good, and a must take for any kind of business.

von Rishi C

Aug 11, 2018

Love the course, very informative, nicely designed and delivered.

von Antonio J R M

Sep 06, 2018

You need to take this course to better understand why revenue is such an important thing to implement at a hotel. This course guides you on basic things that will help at better managing a hotel

von Kolodenko M

Oct 16, 2018

This course is very interesting. The material which is provided is unique.

von weng k

Oct 23, 2018

i've accidentally click cancel subscription, but i will repurchase again. Is really informative and helping to understand in more systematically way. Strongly recommend.

von Davit D

Nov 05, 2018

Both enjoyed the course and got a lot of useful information.

von Olga S

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course, very interesting material and great presentation!!! Thank you!

von Yan N C W T

Dec 25, 2017

Superb course, gave me insights of fundamentals of hotel distribution in one place. gained full of knowledge on this subject. great!

von Floris

May 03, 2016

Very good interesting an well explained course.

von Enrique F

Aug 02, 2016

Great course. Would probably be better if a component of the grade was assigned by the professors and not only by peer-graded assesments.

von Horacio L

Apr 28, 2018

Great content, presentation style, and structure.

von Shivam S

May 15, 2016

It is a very informative, well designed course.

von Alessandra G

Feb 10, 2016

Comprehensive and well structured. A.

von Marcelo B

Feb 22, 2016

Great content, valuable insights. Thanks!

von SONIA A

Jul 04, 2017

excellent course. thank you

von António S P

Oct 18, 2015

Concise, objective, update and pratical.

von Avril C

Jun 28, 2016

Extremely information course. This will definitely assist hotel managers to understand and manage their performance in the distribution landscape.

von Quang V

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent!