Chevron Left
Zurück zu The fundamentals of hotel distribution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The fundamentals of hotel distribution von ESSEC Business School

4.7
592 Bewertungen
127 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Top-Bewertungen

IM

Sep 07, 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD

Jan 07, 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 124 Bewertungen für The fundamentals of hotel distribution

von Francisco B F

Nov 14, 2016

Very Good

von Yanick L

Mar 08, 2017

Very good course. Great overview on Hotel distribution from many perspectives. Balances well the pros and cons of the various channels. Good essays as well

von Adedayo D B

Jun 29, 2016

Really enjoyed this course, very informative and good for someone joining the hospitality world for the first time.

von Vic S

Jan 02, 2017

Great overview, it helps to have general concepts to better understand the importance of each distribution channel.

von Chawki E h

Jul 21, 2017

It is perfect .

von keneisha A

Feb 19, 2017

love this course, learned a lot because of it. cant wait to start the next one

von Yarelis M S

Apr 03, 2017

I would like to say, this course have a great information, the videos are very interest. In the first week I though that could be, a little bit bored, but with the second week, I became more compromised with all information that bring.

von Kevin J J

Mar 25, 2018

very useful and informative

von Pratik Z

Mar 26, 2016

The course content is amazing and very informative. I am not from hospitality sector but I understood all the concepts and because of all the quizzes and assignments, now I feel more confident in finding a job in hospitality sector.

von ken h

Nov 07, 2016

This has been a start into a fascinating new world. I liked the teachers explanation, very clear and concise

von Karim S

Jan 16, 2017

Good insight on the basics of hotel distribution

von Daniel T H

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent presentation, deep diving in many important issues of distribute hotel the most effective ways in this dynamic industry- as we are finishing construction of a small independent hotel it was an eye opinion exposure for me !

von Alexander V

May 11, 2018

Great!

von Saurabh

Aug 31, 2017

Great course

von javier P G

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course about Hotel distribution, The course give me tools to apply right away on my job.

von Claudia C

Jun 04, 2017

excellent

von Sissi Z

Aug 23, 2016

Great fundamental information of Hospitality.

von Stevie S

Dec 12, 2017

Thank you!

von Herwin

Nov 18, 2015

For my first online course and wishing to have a broader knowledge of hotel distribution, it has been very enriching and will undoubtedly help me in the near future.

von Alexis B

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent MOOC qui offre un contenu structuré de la distribution dans l'hôtellerie. J'invite non seulement les personnes qui souhaitent s'orienter vers la profession de revenue managers, que les commerciaux, chefs de produit TO, à suivre ces MOOC de l'ESSEC. Les 3 points forts à mon sens :

1/ La structure des cours qui permet d'avoir une vision complète; libre à chacun d'effectuer ses propres recherches pour aller plus loin et creuser les sujets qui le concerne /l'intéresse plus.

2/ La parcours permet d'avoir un diplôme (et l'afficher sur son profil Linked In), ce qui est gage de confiance pour les potentiels recruteurs.

3/ La qualité générale des informations; croisement de regards de professionnels et de professeurs.

Merci ! A quand un MOOC le front office dans l'hôtellerie ?

von Olena P

Feb 07, 2016

Very detailed and easy to understand lectures, that discover complicated inside of hotel industry in a simple way. Great professors made my pleasant learning experience.

Thank you so much!

von ALEXANDRE P N

Oct 21, 2015

A very intersting view of the hotel distribuition. To Know OTA's

von Marcelo N

Mar 07, 2016

Very good and uptaded content on new hotel distribution ecosystem

von Eefke v D

Oct 10, 2017

Great course. Well-informed teachers, interesting and accurate information, and assignments that match the information taught.

von Archontis C

Dec 03, 2015

Great course by talented professors! Thanks a lot!