Chevron Left
Zurück zu The fundamentals of hotel distribution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The fundamentals of hotel distribution von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,062 Bewertungen
252 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Top-Bewertungen

IM
6. Sep. 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD
6. Jan. 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 250 Bewertungen für The fundamentals of hotel distribution

von Vic S

2. Jan. 2017

Great overview, it helps to have general concepts to better understand the importance of each distribution channel.

von Adedayo D B

29. Juni 2016

Really enjoyed this course, very informative and good for someone joining the hospitality world for the first time.

von Marina G G

13. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed learning a bit closer about all the different channels of distribution and their pros and cons.

von ken h

7. Nov. 2016

This has been a start into a fascinating new world. I liked the teachers explanation, very clear and concise

von Jesús A S G

1. Juni 2020

I can say that I learnt, thanks the course I understand in a big picture how the hotel and OTAs work.

von javier P G

3. Okt. 2016

Excellent course about Hotel distribution, The course give me tools to apply right away on my job.

von Viktoria K

7. Aug. 2016

Great course for hospitality business giving a profound overview to driving hotel activity!

von Ralph K

20. März 2018

Gave me lots of idea on the importance of OTA channel as well as distribution channel mix!

von Gaurav S R

15. Juni 2020

Really loved it for starters...!! Lays down a solid foundation for further modules ahead.

von Stanley M

1. März 2016

The course is brief and rich in knowledge. It was really exciting in taking this course.

von Angel E N A

3. Aug. 2020

Great information and insight although the delivery could be a little bit more dynamic.

von Ashley R

13. Nov. 2016

This is an excellent training program that will definitely clarify all your basics.

von Srini R

8. Feb. 2016

Great intro to hotel distribution with guest lectures from Expedia and Booking.com

von Olga K

1. März 2016

Excellent course, very interesting material and great presentation!!! Thank you!

von Mamadaliyeva A

12. Dez. 2020

I have learned a lot here and now I can successfully wotk with it. Thank You !

von Alfonso E C C

11. Juni 2019

Excellent! If you own a Hotel or work as a manager this a course you have take.

von Manish T

13. Okt. 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera. Thoughtfully designed and well structured.

von keneisha A

18. Feb. 2017

love this course, learned a lot because of it. cant wait to start the next one

von Kymbat M

26. Mai 2020

One of the best courses! Clear, simple and interesting! Thank you very much!

von Harry A M

22. Apr. 2020

Super helpful! Easy to follow while clearly explaining detailed information.

von Evangelos P S

6. Feb. 2021

Very helpful and Professor Connor is a very smart and understanding person.

von saurav

17. Mai 2020

An amazing platform to understand the hotel distribution system thank you .

von Firoz K

19. Juli 2020

That's a wonderful course and hope it will be good impact for future work.

von Kolodenko M

15. Okt. 2018

This course is very interesting. The material which is provided is unique.

von Christopher L

19. Nov. 2019

Love the topic, very interesting. Looking forward to continue the program