Chevron Left
Zurück zu The fundamentals of hotel distribution

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The fundamentals of hotel distribution von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,206 Bewertungen
288 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Top-Bewertungen

IM

6. Sep. 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD

6. Jan. 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 288 Bewertungen für The fundamentals of hotel distribution

von cristiano r

25. Juni 2021

It's very interesting and exceeded my expectations. I only would like to know if it can be updated to 2021 tourism situation worldwide.

von Maria F R R

7. Juni 2020

I really enjoy the course, the explanation was perfect and enriching, I want to keep learning from you!

Thank Lord for this Blessings!

von Yeik T

25. Dez. 2017

Superb course, gave me insights of fundamentals of hotel distribution in one place. gained full of knowledge on this subject. great!

von Joseph D

2. Juni 2019

I have worked in hotel distribution (software side) for 10 years and I learned new things and reinforced others during this course.

von Vanessa S

22. Okt. 2021

Very nice course! As a beginner with no previous experience in this area, I found it to be very easy to grasp the new information.

von Tanusha S

7. Juli 2020

Fantastic course with in-depth detail of information that one who does not have any experience will be able to gain vast knowledge

von HARDESH H

10. Dez. 2018

A very well planned and resourceful course on Hotel distribution which covers all the aspects of hotel distribution in 360* way.

von DODO J

8. Apr. 2020

super cours!!! j'ai acquiert beaucoup de compétences sur l'utilisation des canaux pour booster le clientélisme dans les hôtels.

von Shamanique B

8. Juni 2020

Awesome course a must have for anyone interested in being in hospitality industry whether independent hotel or large franchise

von Renato L

7. Apr. 2020

A brilliant course for anyone looking to learn more about distribution in the hotel industry. Insightful and very informative.

von Eefke v D

10. Okt. 2017

Great course. Well-informed teachers, interesting and accurate information, and assignments that match the information taught.

von Bakhtawar M L

18. Mai 2020

An extensively comprehensive course which explore the various channels hotels distribute themselves for revenue optimization

von Marissa D

1. März 2016

High quality course, really broadened my understanding of distribution in the hospitality industry. I enjoyed it immensely.

von James A

7. Juni 2021

The way the course was packaged in simple terms made the learning an interesting one. I am glad I enrolled for the course.

von Nithiya G

6. Feb. 2021

Gained in-depth knowledge and its very useful course for anyone who is just interested or who are budding entrepreneur....

von PARK K

28. Mai 2017

Thank you for the useful and fun course. It helps a lot to understand the Hotel distribution channels, especially OTAs

von Vic S

2. Jan. 2017

Great overview, it helps to have general concepts to better understand the importance of each distribution channel.

von Adedayo D B

29. Juni 2016

Really enjoyed this course, very informative and good for someone joining the hospitality world for the first time.

von Marina G G

13. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed learning a bit closer about all the different channels of distribution and their pros and cons.

von ken h

7. Nov. 2016

This has been a start into a fascinating new world. I liked the teachers explanation, very clear and concise

von Kush

28. Juni 2022

This course was one of the finest course skills I have experienced with top mentors and skill development.

von Nam P

15. Sep. 2021

The course provides valuable knowledge for career path for who desire to become a successful hotel manager

von Jesús A S G

1. Juni 2020

I can say that I learnt, thanks the course I understand in a big picture how the hotel and OTAs work.

von javier P G

3. Okt. 2016

Excellent course about Hotel distribution, The course give me tools to apply right away on my job.

von Julian A P Z

7. Juni 2021

Excellent course, the topics covered during the course are clearly explained. Very good teachers.