Chevron Left
Zurück zu The fundamentals of hotel distribution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The fundamentals of hotel distribution von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,069 Bewertungen
253 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Top-Bewertungen

IM
6. Sep. 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD
6. Jan. 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 250 Bewertungen für The fundamentals of hotel distribution

von Daniele A R A

13. März 2018

Review assignments by colleagues I believe is not the best way to learn and avaluate, teachers must do that, our grades must be given by teachers.

von LINAMARIA B

20. Sep. 2020

I personally feel that the works reviews and explanations are not a good methodology for learning on platforms, is better by exercises and exams.

von Silviya P

23. Feb. 2021

The course was very good. The only negative is that it isn't updated, the materials are all old and things in the industry are rapidly changing.

von Simone A

9. Juli 2017

Extremely informative. Wait for grades can sometimes be annoying.

Information delivered in a very clear and understandable manner.

Thankyou.

von Israel N A

11. Mai 2020

Well explained, concise and quick.

I would have expected more of the complementary readings. 2015 articles are not relevant any more

von Darshana T

6. Apr. 2020

Clear explanations, good overview and content. Some links provided are not updated, it would be great if this could be looked into.

von Jill F

18. Okt. 2015

Subjects are not covered in depth but it's a comprehensive overview. Looking forward to the next courses in the specialization.

von Pitanu B

9. Apr. 2020

I found the course very interesting, even after having been in the travel industry for several years. I would l recommend it.

von Antonio V

2. Juni 2019

I think its great basic course .

Feedback on the coursework its too slow , however there is great content in it.

von Aristotelis P

11. Feb. 2021

A very good course in order to start with basic knowledge, definitely the context is aged and needs an update!

von Uday P

24. Mai 2020

Excellent content for a beginner in this field. The content is interesting and the instructor is engaging.

von Vasso M

23. Dez. 2020

very well structured. i suggest it to everyone who is intesested in or working on Hotel distribution.

von Siddhant P G

13. Mai 2020

Absolutely creative and easy to understand! Thank you ESSEC Business school for this wonderful course.

von Kevin T

19. Jan. 2021

Good fundamentals course, but so much is about distribution technology it needs to be updated.

von Emma K

25. Juli 2020

A comprehensive, beginners overview of the hotel industry. Reinforces industry knowledge.

von Bhuban C U

23. Sep. 2018

I am satisfied about this course and if you give me this opportunity to work with us.

von Anuja

4. Nov. 2019

The course is interesting and gives a good insight on basics for revenue management.

von Natalie N

18. Mai 2020

Very informative but reading materials and content could use an update since 2015

von Regina L

28. Mai 2018

Very Good - just needs a little update but otherwise highly recommended

von Stéphane G

19. Jan. 2021

Excellent bases when you are a virgin in the field !

Thank you.

von Ivan G L

14. Feb. 2016

Very informative but the practice tests had some bugs in it.

von IDRIS, S

22. Mai 2020

One of the best course for everyone in the hotel industry.

von Deleted A

22. Juni 2019

Very good course, maybe more multiple choice test.

von Vo H S

23. Juli 2020

This course is useful for beginners

von Josephine B

23. Mai 2020

A bit outdated. Needs to be updated