Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics von University of Virginia

4.8
Sterne
2,595 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Top-Bewertungen

IP

29. März 2022

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

HR

29. Mai 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 795 Bewertungen für How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

von Gianne M O

19. Juni 2020

I don't usually give reviews but the instructor deserves credit for making a quite complicated topic to discuss for some, fund and really interesting!

von John S

12. Feb. 2018

thank you Lou. I really loved to learned physics with you. i hope you'll make other courses, and i'll be glad to participate once again :) thanks john

von Ryan H

19. März 2016

Nearly finished this course and it has been fantastic. Clear, concise and informative. Wish I was able to watch this before I went to uni. Thanks Lou.

von gabriela t

3. Aug. 2020

A really good course, easy to understand and really fun! Can't wait to go to university and study physics. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

von Pierrette D

17. Dez. 2016

This course has been Really interesting, and Helpful. It seriously helped understanding how things around us work and why they work the way they do!

von Mirtylle1

20. Okt. 2015

Je dois dire que les enseignants US on le chic pour être si pédagogique qu'on a l'impression d'être intelligent!

Bravo pour ce cours il fallait oser

von Nova L G

26. Dez. 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH! tHE PRESENTATIONS WERE COMPREHENSIBLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND LIVELY. INTERESTING PRESENTATIONS. I LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

von Aliajah G

1. Mai 2022

this course seriously helped me out. From moving across state to state and having to switch schools this course really helped m to pass physics.

von Tannisha T

12. Aug. 2021

​best course! Very easy to understand and I feel it’s great for students like me who are going forward for their boards. Thank you! Keep going!

von nadhrahanani

6. Feb. 2021

I am so delighted to learn this topic online. It's good to know the mechanism of basic things happening in our daily lives. Thank you Prof Lou!

von Abhishek s

7. Juli 2020

Excellent insight into how things really work. Beautifully explained and really appreciate the amount of effort taken in doing the experiments.

von Sohit M

23. Apr. 2016

Perfect Course for someone who wants to understand the basics and the important points that we need to keep in mind while working with Physics.

von Arijeet B

16. Jan. 2021

This course is all about practical use cases explained very well. The concepts are explained in a manner which anybody will be able to grasp.

von Diego R

25. Jan. 2016

Excellent use of internet education in order to transmit fundamental mechanical physics. Hope to see more where this came from in the future.

von Lucas Z

7. Okt. 2020

Exceptional course, with a highly engaging professor whose explanations are really clear. Can't wait for the next season of How Things Work!

von MOK S W

5. Juni 2019

I really appreciate the daily examples that Professor Bloomfield uses for explanation, which make the course interesting and easy to follow.

von Hana A

4. Mai 2021

thank you so much, that was a great job and it gave me a new insight toward simple things and events that we observe everyday in our lives!

von Bobi D

5. Jan. 2020

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

von Laura M

7. Aug. 2017

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

von Nivi A

1. März 2017

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

von Quân L G

2. Sep. 2020

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

von Kateryna S

1. Nov. 2015

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

von Sylvia H

16. Aug. 2020

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

von Kasuntha M

30. Jan. 2021

Great course to learn about How Things Work with physics and highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course.