Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course) von The State University of New York

4.6
Sterne
3,499 Bewertungen
906 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will craft an essential cornerstone of the modern-day job or internship search: the resume. You’ll review resume best practices and explore current trends with guidance from a professional career counselor and recruiter, and you’ll exchange structured feedback with your peers as you work to polish your own resume. When you complete the course, you’ll have an eye-catching resume that lets your professional strengths shine. What you’ll need to get started: This course is designed primarily for young professionals or college students who are writing their first resume or looking to give an old resume a fresh and polished professional look. All job seekers will benefit from the course material and project, however, regardless of their career stage or professional background. All you will need is word processing software that allows you to create a resume on a computer- there are free tools available. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded supportive learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

RP
26. Mai 2020

It's wonderful experience with Quiz of Resume. I learn lots of things about resume and I am sure after completing this wonderful course everyone can write a effective and impressive resume.thank you.

M
13. Apr. 2020

In the words of myself , i would say "Coursera" is certainty an highly professional educative platform to learn about academic and non academic lessons. I'm pretty much pleased with their lessons.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 909 Bewertungen für How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

von Львова А И

19. Mai 2020

все подробно рассказано, отлично!/ every topic was covered widely and everything was understandable! excellent!

von Kowshik K

29. Apr. 2020

I loved this course.

The instructor is awesome and the assignments are marvelous and more enthusiastic to me.

von Samhita J

16. Aug. 2020

Excellent course. Teaches everything from the basics, even for those who are doing this for the first time.

von PAWAR A D

28. Mai 2020

Very good course which consists of each and every point which are needed for companies. Thank you coursera

von Shubhangi

13. Apr. 2020

It definitely taught me how to write a perfect resume. It has increased my knowledge and helped me a lot.

von Jackie K

6. Sep. 2016

I feel like i made an improvement to my resume with this course. I was good before, now it is even better.

von Fahad E A

23. Aug. 2018

Simple - easy to follow course and step in the right direction for anyone who wants to learn about resume

von Cindy R

18. Nov. 2021

I think this course is the best out of all resume making courses and webinar I have ever enroll. Thanks.

von Yashasvi j

15. Mai 2020

i am very happy to attending this types of course and certification i like the way to teach council ling

von sohail k

6. Juni 2020

It enhance your personal skills and from this course you will be able to write best resume for yourself

von Mwaanza T

6. Mai 2020

its an informative course.considering that i come ffom thta part of the world that only focuses on CV's

von Kareke B

30. Apr. 2020

I've learned a lot many new things about the resume in this course and it was really helpful.

Thank you!

von Abhas V

8. Aug. 2019

Informative for young professionals preparing resume for their first jobs or for refining their resumes

von SAMEER N

1. Juli 2020

Excellent course about writing and knowing the exact details of a resume in such refine and clear way.

von Fazl E H B L ( Y S U

27. Sep. 2020

I learned many things about resume writing.. Thank you. This course is helpful for every individual.

von Vijai K S

21. Sep. 2020

Its a good course. But its rather focused heavily on North America as the instructor himself states.

von RIYA D S

25. Sep. 2020

Veri helpful and short duration course. Must take if you want to learn how to make a proper resume.

von Karen T

4. Juni 2020

Lessons are easy to understand thanks to the instructor who gives informative examples. Thumbs up!

von Maxim K

4. Jan. 2019

A very good information, no chit-chat. I would recommend to add some more resumes as an examples.

von ratnesh d

15. Juni 2020

great course give you what is important in resume with focus on small things that matter a lot

von sandeep b

3. Juni 2020

This is the best course for a learner who'd like to get perfection in writing a standard resume.

von 51 F S m S A

27. Aug. 2020

Really amazing knowledge from the experts and many additional information how to write a resume

von Dafer

24. Juli 2020

it was excellent I had the issue of writing resume for along time this is my first resume ever

von Dheeraj

9. Mai 2020

Very good course for writing a resume. This is everything needed for writing a perfect resume.

von Evcie T

4. Juni 2020

Very informative and helpful even when you already have a lot of experience writing resumes.