Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.3
Sterne
454 Bewertungen
142 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

MY

Apr 02, 2017

This course helps to understand the journey from a writing a journal to publishing it, from researcher perspective to editorial perspective. I recommend to all PhD students to take this course.

SM

Mar 01, 2018

The course is well structured that guides a scholar to construct a research paper step by step in a steady and sure way. I would definitely recommend the course for new research scholars.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 137 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von ZABHA S I

Jun 20, 2017

amazing course for science students

von Hira F

Jul 04, 2017

Must for all the PhD students.

von Byron M T R

Jul 06, 2017

It is Just an amazing course!

von AbdiFatah M

Oct 17, 2016

very nice course i enjoyed it

von lemontree123

Oct 12, 2019

Basic and very organized

von Marina T W S

Apr 09, 2018

Great tips and material!

von ABDELNASSER S

Apr 07, 2016

Really, added value.

von Fredrick R A

Feb 10, 2020

very good course

von Hamid I

Jan 16, 2020

recommended!

von Jyoti B G

Aug 27, 2017

Great course

von Matias N

Jul 05, 2017

Great course

von maha s

May 19, 2017

informative

von Miguel M S

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent!

von Anastasia S

Nov 17, 2017

E

X

C

E

L

L

E

N

T

von Laura F

Apr 22, 2016

Great!!!

von Kseniia B

Dec 05, 2016

Great

von Doc M Ȝ

Sep 12, 2019

good

von kashyapi t

Feb 18, 2020

it was indeed a great initiative by the institute ecole polytechnique to teach how to write and publish a scientific paper and i thank each of the professors who has provided immense knowledge and clarity through short precise videos and learning materials. Eager to learn more and awaiting for some more course on research publication paper. Just a humble request kindly provide the materials in english since i couldnt understand french. please

von Husam E A M I

Jun 15, 2017

hi........

i am really enjoyed the course ...get more

confident in my self to start writing my paper, It is so great course

can you make more specific tasks about the question you ask us to answer in the discussion

and i would really like to learning using one paper as example and discuss it from writing till publishing

von Fizza F

Jan 24, 2020

The course made me note some really important tips and techniques, which I can actually implement before submitting a paper to a journal. It was user-friendly and was in simple language. I appreciate the hard work of the team behind this course. Thank you.

von Renske v d M

Oct 16, 2016

It has been really nice to have someone from the 'inside' talk me through the realms of the Publishing Labyrinth. Thank you!

von Nivetha R

May 12, 2016

Very good and interesting for a beginner like me, I hope others also find use of this freely available quality material.

von Rossana C

Apr 04, 2016

Outstanding tips to write a scientific paper, know how academia works and also how to organize your work. I recommend!

von Anthony K

Sep 04, 2017

Very well organised and creates new knowledge in the area of publishing for pHD students that is very useful.

von Olena

Jan 03, 2020

A detailed explanation on the structure of the literature review would be of great help