Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.6
Sterne
2,113 Bewertungen
787 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

SM
11. Apr. 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SM
20. Juni 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 785 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von Md. I

10. Juli 2020

The course to excellent. It gives a clear idea how to start the process of publishing a scientific paper.

von Marwah A H

14. Jan. 2021

It was truly a very helpful course. It helped me organize my thoughts before writing a scientific paper.

von Samed A A N A

23. Mai 2020

well organized and rich informative material about every thing how to write scientific and puplish paper

von BIBIN C

23. Apr. 2020

This course is very useful for beginners those who are unaware of writing a scientific research article.

von Shabbir A S

20. Nov. 2016

Awesome course for those who want to publish for themselves and let the world know about their findings.

von AARON D V C

25. Apr. 2021

Es un muy buen curso para poder consolidar tu conocimiento sobre cómo empezar a elaborar un manuscrito.

von OBULA R K

16. Mai 2020

It is an excellent course, I have undergone many things which is very much essential for R&D activities

von Mbaya E B

5. Juli 2021

I​t was great learning opportunity. I can confidently start writing scientifics papers for publication

von Sheikh M

14. Juni 2020

I highly recommend this course for those who feel confused about the writing system of academic paper.

von Siam S

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent! I highly encourage everyone to take this course before stepping into the world of research!

von SUMAN L V

20. Mai 2020

It is wonderful experience for me many things I learned here which will help me for my research work

von Ajith D

16. Mai 2020

Very good. All the sessions are well explained. Interview with editor and researcher was very useful.

von Md. R H

21. Apr. 2020

Learned so many things so far, probably the best experience from Coursera. Thanks for the opportunity

von ARASH S S

14. Jan. 2021

it is an A-Z course and a super good one if you don't have an Idea how to write and publish a paper!

von Gohar A

7. Apr. 2020

This forum is highly recommended for learners of any field. It was a great experiences working here.

von Ana C

7. Dez. 2019

Very good pieces of advice about writing strategies. Extra material and readings are really helpful!

von Giussepe A C J

28. Apr. 2021

I learned a lot. The speakers are friendly and very clear. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

von Harirajkumar J

24. Mai 2020

Course is very useful and good, as I am just started my research work.

Thank you entire team members

von Adith D K S

14. Juli 2020

It is a very nice course requires for phd scholars to have an idea about writing a research paper.

von Shehan T

28. Juni 2020

This course content is very good. The young and for the beginners it is a good course to hang out.

von Nazerke R

5. Aug. 2020

An interesting course that helps to write an academic paper for journal (conference) publications

von RAFAEL H G

16. Juni 2020

It was a great experience going thru all the chapters, making research and watching the tutorials

von Prakash S

1. Juni 2020

NEATLY COVERS THE ENTIRE STUFF OF WAY OF WRITING ARTICLE. DISCUSSED THE PROS AND CONS OF WRITING

von Mr. R S K

24. Mai 2020

Wow, Its Amazing Course and it's helping me to improve my research articles, Thank you all team.

von Juratė D

26. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed the accurate and detailed information, the course is very valuable. Thank you.