Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.5
Sterne
1,410 Bewertungen
529 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SM

Jun 21, 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 532 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von SRI H B

Dec 03, 2019

Really it's a splendid experience in learning through this kind of platform

von Selva K C

Apr 27, 2020

Useful for candidates who are struggling write your first research article

von PRAKASH Y

Jun 01, 2020

nice presentation of each part, thank you for making this type of course.

von Naufal A

May 14, 2020

I am very happy and proud of my achievement and I will continue to study.

von Ian B B

May 27, 2020

Very informative and provided practical tips for a phd student like me.

von Sahani C

Jan 15, 2020

It's an excellent online course to write the paper in a scientific way.

von Askhat Y

Mar 13, 2016

This is very useful course for getting quick insight about the subject.

von Chidinma P O

Jun 15, 2020

Very enlightening course. The facilitators were competent and helpful.

von MARY A P

May 09, 2020

Very helpful in understanding different aspects of publishing a paper.

von THIYANESWARAN

Apr 29, 2020

The course was really kick start part the beginners for paper writers.

von Hameed u

Aug 21, 2019

As i am a master student and i learnt a lots of things about Research

von RASHMILIEN B R

Jun 14, 2020

very good is really help me to understand how to make a good research

von Susmit A

May 25, 2020

great course which concisely explains the process of writing a paper.

von Hepzibah G S R

Apr 07, 2020

This is really wonderful course learnt many things in writing a paper

von Uday N

Jun 18, 2020

Very valuable information provided

Zotero tool found very much useful

von WADJE M H

Jun 19, 2020

It was good experience to join this course, learned lots of things.

von adnan a n f

Apr 25, 2020

It show me how to start writing a research paper from the beginning

von Santiago M

Jan 22, 2020

Great course! Thank you very much for the dedication. Kind regards.

von Satieshwaran W

Jun 29, 2020

It's awesome I could able to manage myself to write my own article

von Daria L

Jun 08, 2020

So many useful tips that you definitely don't want to miss out on!

von claudia

Jun 10, 2020

Accurate, professional, very useful and fun! I really enjoyed it!

von NUVVULA N N S

May 29, 2020

nice course to clearly know about how to write scientific paper

von Adriana E C J

Sep 14, 2017

This course is excellent for start writing a scientific paper.

von C

May 27, 2020

Now I am very confident to write a paper without it rejected.

von Bhushan G

May 25, 2020

Very Excellent course. Motivate for scientific paper writing.