Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.6
Sterne
1,659 Bewertungen
625 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR

Jun 04, 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 621 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von Rossana C

Apr 04, 2016

Outstanding tips to write a scientific paper, know how academia works and also how to organize your work. I recommend!

von Olutobi D O

May 02, 2020

This was really helpful. I felt like I've gained enough exposure and confidence to start publishing academic papers.

von Devesh S N

Jul 13, 2020

This course is small and effective I recommend all who wanna do independent study and research to take this course.

von Sarkal J

Jun 23, 2020

I would suggest the team to take some MCQS to check the knowledge of the participants at the end of the course.

von Mohamed A A A

Jul 05, 2020

Thank you

good and important course

i appreciate your efforts

want see more courses from l' ecol de polytechque

von Sabina B C P

Jun 25, 2020

It was insightful while I was holding back on publishing my research. It has helped me move with the process.

von Anthony K

Sep 04, 2017

Very well organised and creates new knowledge in the area of publishing for pHD students that is very useful.

von IMRAN A K

Jul 14, 2020

This course was so helpful to me regarding some basic tips for writing and publishing scientific paper.

von Numan S

Jun 19, 2020

This course is very good for graduate students to learn how to write and publish scientific papers.

von Azeem K

Jun 18, 2020

the course was good but it would have been better if some sample of writing paper were shown.

von JAISURYA S

Jul 25, 2020

I am waiting for your response and another opportunity for to be considered part of the team

von A L G

Jul 01, 2020

it was a very simple way of helping researcher to understand and publish scientific paper.

von Fadzlie W F W

Apr 16, 2020

Overall, the course is good and easy to follow. The presented video was short and concise.

von Olena

Jan 03, 2020

A detailed explanation on the structure of the literature review would be of great help

von Mohamed A

Aug 13, 2020

The instructors accent and pronunciation of English is somewhat difficult to listen.

von Aryan K

Jun 05, 2020

Would like if they could have a project at the end where we actually publish a paper

von SHAWQI M O F

Apr 18, 2020

It is a useful course and it explains many research skills and publication process.

von Anjana M

May 23, 2020

The course is very helpful for anyone trying to write a report or a journal paper

von Awuni M

Jul 06, 2020

Great Work by all the crew members. This course has really been helpful !!!!

von Waleed H A

Aug 29, 2016

It is excellent course. I recommended to participate at the next session.

von Chibuzo N

Jun 09, 2020

Very amazing course, straight to the point and excellently crafted

von Thanakrit K

May 10, 2020

Should have more explaination in each topic for understand clearly

von Kewal S

Apr 23, 2020

A nice start on how to write a paper. A good course for begineers.

von Tirtharaj D

Jun 29, 2020

Very good though the language was a bit difficult to understand.

von Shiva J

Jun 26, 2020

it was good course for beginners but I expect a little bit more