Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.5
Sterne
1,015 Bewertungen
372 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

AK

Apr 11, 2020

By the PhD Students for the PhD Students. That's what ticked for me. A thorough course with deep insights into the details of approaching a research problem. Amazing course. Highly recommended.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 379 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von Priyankar D

May 14, 2020

I had a good experience with the course and I got to know about lot of things about writing a paper and the stages that takes place while publishing.

von onteru N

Mar 27, 2020

it is an excellent course. I learned so many things from this course, which are required for my career, writing an article and also thesis writing.

von Kamran K

Apr 18, 2020

It's an excellent opportunity and the content were too specific and up to the mark. Great efforts and thanks for preparing us for future endeavor.

von Ashmita M S

Apr 28, 2020

This course has really assisted me to write a scientific research paper and I fully utilized by the lockdown period fruitfully. Thanks, Coursera!

von Eugenia P C L

Apr 16, 2020

I think it is a usefull course as an introduction to scientific writting. If you are starting in this issue, do not doubt and start it!

von KUMARASWAMY S

Apr 20, 2020

It is an excellent course. Thanks to all the faculties who has given their valuable inputs towards how to publish a scientific article

von Camila B

Aug 20, 2017

Very helpfull course for those like me who were felling lost in how to publish a scientific paper! Now I finally feel that i belong.

von Ameya K

May 14, 2020

Very very effective course and also most efficient for writing and publishing scientific papers. Thank you for such helpful course.

von Mouadh S

May 16, 2020

Honestly, every PhD student have to pass through this course, thank a lot for everything, I have learned many things with details

von David A H G

Apr 28, 2020

It is a very useful a complete guide/course to learn how to write and publish a scientific paper in whatever your topic is about.

von Ravi D

Apr 26, 2020

This course is very much useful to Research Scholars and those who want to publish a scientific paper in their own community

von Subhasri V

Apr 24, 2020

a beautifully conceptualized and presented course. Thanks Coursera. I love the way all your courses are presented. Flawless.

von Ibtihal M E

Dec 18, 2016

I love how you dedicate your knolwedge to motivate students around the world to be better than ever ...thans in advance ..

von Gabriel H D A V

Oct 08, 2016

Fundamental knowledge mandatory for anyone working in their field of endeavor committed to advancement and evaluation.

von Ramesh K A

May 02, 2020

By and for PhD word is enough to describe this MOOC course. Really extraordinary course for entry level PhD students.

von Mrutyunjaya P

May 28, 2020

This was an excellent course providing a good idea on how to write a research paper from the beginning till the end.

von Dr. P Y

May 28, 2020

Excellent MOOCS,I really enjoyed while learning and improved my skills. HAPPY TO NOTE THAT this is my first MOOC.

von Nathalia R P

Apr 24, 2020

This is a great course to familiarize yourself with the process of writing and publishing a paper! I recommend it!

von Yoganapriya.R

Dec 05, 2019

This course is very useful especially for researchers. Thank you for giving this opportunity to learn this course

von Tashi G

Nov 02, 2017

I have learnt a lot through this course. I am very grateful for the organizers for taking such novel initiatives

von Hussain K

May 20, 2020

It not only clear the process of writing an academic paper but also very helpful for improving drafting skills.

von Hridoy B

May 17, 2020

This course was good and a complete guide to planning and writing a research paper. An insightful course it is.

von Rupesh A

May 11, 2020

It was nice learning experience from Coursera.

Thank you very much Course Coordinator and Team.Thanks Coursera.

von Feras M A K

Apr 10, 2020

It is a very well organized course. I liked the fact that we have to do a project and check it with our peers.

von SHIV P

May 01, 2020

VERY GOOD CONTENT AND THE DELIVERY WAS GOOD AND THE ASSIGNMENTS HELPED ME TO CLEARLY UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS.