Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.5
Sterne
1,463 Bewertungen
553 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR

Jun 04, 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 548 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von Ravi D

Apr 26, 2020

This course is very much useful to Research Scholars and those who want to publish a scientific paper in their own community

von Subhasri V

Apr 24, 2020

a beautifully conceptualized and presented course. Thanks Coursera. I love the way all your courses are presented. Flawless.

von Durga P S

Jul 05, 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot as it was a project based course. Love it. Now I know the do's and don'ts of writing a journal.

von PRASAD B K

Jun 02, 2020

This course was very useful and provided many insights into writing and publishing scientific papers. Thank you very much.

von Ibtihal M E

Dec 18, 2016

I love how you dedicate your knolwedge to motivate students around the world to be better than ever ...thans in advance ..

von Anoop M C

Jun 07, 2020

very good course. this course helps those who are preparing to publish their research studies on a well known journal.

von Gabriel H D A V

Oct 08, 2016

Fundamental knowledge mandatory for anyone working in their field of endeavor committed to advancement and evaluation.

von Ramesh K A

May 02, 2020

By and for PhD word is enough to describe this MOOC course. Really extraordinary course for entry level PhD students.

von Federica G

Jun 22, 2020

I did really like it! Thank you for this course and all the useful information, it is very well explained and clear.

von Mrutyunjaya P

May 28, 2020

This was an excellent course providing a good idea on how to write a research paper from the beginning till the end.

von Dr. P Y

May 28, 2020

Excellent MOOCS,I really enjoyed while learning and improved my skills. HAPPY TO NOTE THAT this is my first MOOC.

von Nathalia R P

Apr 24, 2020

This is a great course to familiarize yourself with the process of writing and publishing a paper! I recommend it!

von Yoganapriya.R

Dec 05, 2019

This course is very useful especially for researchers. Thank you for giving this opportunity to learn this course

von SYED J A K

May 29, 2020

I am really honored to have this course and learnt a lot of things regarding writing a scientific research paper

von Tashi G

Nov 02, 2017

I have learnt a lot through this course. I am very grateful for the organizers for taking such novel initiatives

von michel g

Jun 30, 2020

I'm glad to thank you for your efforts and I would like to inform you that I benefited greatly from this course

von Hussain K

May 20, 2020

It not only clear the process of writing an academic paper but also very helpful for improving drafting skills.

von Hridoy B

May 17, 2020

This course was good and a complete guide to planning and writing a research paper. An insightful course it is.

von Rupesh A

May 11, 2020

It was nice learning experience from Coursera.

Thank you very much Course Coordinator and Team.Thanks Coursera.

von Feras M A K

Apr 10, 2020

It is a very well organized course. I liked the fact that we have to do a project and check it with our peers.

von SHIV P

May 01, 2020

VERY GOOD CONTENT AND THE DELIVERY WAS GOOD AND THE ASSIGNMENTS HELPED ME TO CLEARLY UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS.

von Nur S B A A O

Jun 19, 2020

I have learn more about how to write research. It helps me to improve more in my writing research. Thank you

von Sanjay

May 29, 2020

this is good platform to study ,i have good learning experiment by this online course.

thank you one and all

von Jieli L

Jun 01, 2020

A very good course. Every speaker is very serious and attentive. I have learned a lot. thank you very much

von Kaniz R

Apr 30, 2020

I got a detailed idea of how to write a scientific paper and it's published procedure. Thanks to the team!