Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.6
Sterne
1,996 Bewertungen
749 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

SM
11. Apr. 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR
3. Juni 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 741 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von Tashi G

2. Nov. 2017

I have learnt a lot through this course. I am very grateful for the organizers for taking such novel initiatives

von HASNAIN H

14. Okt. 2020

I have learned a lot during this MOCC and this course clear a lot of points so now this will help me in future.

von michel g

30. Juni 2020

I'm glad to thank you for your efforts and I would like to inform you that I benefited greatly from this course

von Hussain K

20. Mai 2020

It not only clear the process of writing an academic paper but also very helpful for improving drafting skills.

von Hridoy B

17. Mai 2020

This course was good and a complete guide to planning and writing a research paper. An insightful course it is.

von Rupesh A

11. Mai 2020

It was nice learning experience from Coursera.

Thank you very much Course Coordinator and Team.Thanks Coursera.

von Feras M A K

10. Apr. 2020

It is a very well organized course. I liked the fact that we have to do a project and check it with our peers.

von SHIV P

1. Mai 2020

VERY GOOD CONTENT AND THE DELIVERY WAS GOOD AND THE ASSIGNMENTS HELPED ME TO CLEARLY UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS.

von DEBANJAN K

19. Juli 2020

Great course and great skills developed which could be implicated and developed for future writing purposes!

von Nur S B A A O

19. Juni 2020

I have learn more about how to write research. It helps me to improve more in my writing research. Thank you

von SAN S

29. Mai 2020

this is good platform to study ,i have good learning experiment by this online course.

thank you one and all

von ngdoanhtu

16. Juli 2020

Well organized with selective recommend reference sources as well as useful tools for scientific writing!

von Jieli L

1. Juni 2020

A very good course. Every speaker is very serious and attentive. I have learned a lot. thank you very much

von Kaniz R

30. Apr. 2020

I got a detailed idea of how to write a scientific paper and it's published procedure. Thanks to the team!

von Md. I

10. Juli 2020

The course to excellent. It gives a clear idea how to start the process of publishing a scientific paper.

von Marwah A H

14. Jan. 2021

It was truly a very helpful course. It helped me organize my thoughts before writing a scientific paper.

von Samed A A N A

23. Mai 2020

well organized and rich informative material about every thing how to write scientific and puplish paper

von BIBIN C

23. Apr. 2020

This course is very useful for beginners those who are unaware of writing a scientific research article.

von Shabbir A S

20. Nov. 2016

Awesome course for those who want to publish for themselves and let the world know about their findings.

von OBULA R K

16. Mai 2020

It is an excellent course, I have undergone many things which is very much essential for R&D activities

von Sheikh M

14. Juni 2020

I highly recommend this course for those who feel confused about the writing system of academic paper.

von Siam S

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent! I highly encourage everyone to take this course before stepping into the world of research!

von SUMAN L V

20. Mai 2020

It is wonderful experience for me many things I learned here which will help me for my research work

von Ajith D

16. Mai 2020

Very good. All the sessions are well explained. Interview with editor and researcher was very useful.

von Md. R H

21. Apr. 2020

Learned so many things so far, probably the best experience from Coursera. Thanks for the opportunity