Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 1 von Peking University

4.9
Sterne
1,479 Bewertungen
475 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Top-Bewertungen

AG
4. Jan. 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22. Mai 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 469 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 1

von Tal-El R

22. Mai 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

von Tri H N

21. Feb. 2017

Ce cours me permet de me familiariser l'audition ainsi que l'écriture des caractères chinois.

Merci beaucoup à l'équipe HSK Level1 ainsi que la professeure Yu Bin pour le contenu et les ressources.

von Rebecca H

12. Sep. 2020

The course is a bit slow during the video lecture, but I believe that is because it was made for new beginners, rather than already knowing small amounts of sentences.

Overall, great course.

von Elaine T

10. Sep. 2020

An excellent course in the learning the basics of Chinese for the HSK 1 exam. An excellent tutor with first class learning materials and course content. Would love to study more of these.

von Parichart

23. Apr. 2020

I gained a lot my knowledge from this course. I did not only learn Chinese language but also Chinese culture. Moreover, there're plenty of materials that help me practice my Chinese skills.

von Nicolas M

6. Jan. 2017

I noticed really good progress of my Chinese skills =) Also, because of the summary on the begging of each classes, it's really easy to find out if the last classes are understood or not =)

von Nursu A

29. Juni 2020

Thanks for a very thorough course with a lot of listening opportunities. The course is well-structured and it was a great way for me to revise my knowledge and study for HSK. 这个老师也很好.谢谢!

von Joe V

23. Juli 2017

Course material is comprehensive. It deals with real life situations, and have practical value if you are an expat living in China. It prepares you quite well for the HSK1 certification.

von Anna-Theresa D

31. Mai 2020

This is a very well structured course that gives you a well explained introduction to mandarin. It is good for ambitious beginners as well as people who want to refresh their knowledge.

von Erlinda S

17. März 2020

Our teacher Miss Yu Bin is a very good teacher. She is very fluent in English and Chinese. The class is awesome. I will recommend the class to my friends. The class is very interesting.

von Danielle C

18. Dez. 2018

Definitely loved this course and the teacher goes through and explains everything slowly so that it is easier to comprehend. It is great for anyone trying to get into studying Chinese!

von Almond Y

16. Okt. 2020

I have learned a lot from this course! This is so much better than the other courses available on the internet and I can't wait to continue learning the Chinese language. Keep it up!

von Tayren N B

10. Juni 2019

I learned a lot during this course and it was presented in a manner that made learning easy and fun. I loved this course and would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Mandarin.

von Apichaya S

3. Juni 2020

This course is very good for every beginners. I really recommend for you who want to use Chinese for traveling and the one who want to have a fresh start learning Chinese at home.

von Kelly P

25. Dez. 2016

Good course. There's a lot of vocabulary and grammar. It was helpful for me. I've been studying Chinese in China for 3 years and I still found some useful things from this course.

von Chitkanya B

23. Apr. 2020

so great, the lecturers speak slowly that making me understand the reason easier, pinyin is everywhere and conversation part is my favorite, it help me a lot. Thank you so much.

von Raniel B

15. Nov. 2020

Thank you Coursera and Peking University for this wonderful opportunity to learn the Chinese language. Good job to all the persons behind this program. Good bless you always!

von Daniela M

7. Apr. 2019

I have applied to refresh my Chinese after several months without studying it. I really like the way the course is organized. Now I will continue with HSK2.

Thank you so much!

von Robert P

6. Aug. 2018

This course was easy to follow and complete. The video teacher, Yu Bin, spoke clearly and took her time to explain the next lesson. I'm keen to achieve the next HSK 2 level.

von Mario

2. Aug. 2020

I learned so much from this lesson! I like how the instructor makes sure learners comprehend completely every reading or conversation. I would totally recommend this course.

von Gayatri P

8. Mai 2020

Great course for beginners in Chinese language. Easy to comprehend and interesting. The professor taught really well and dialogues, quizzes made the process of learning fun.

von Nicolás O

1. Jan. 2020

Very organized course structure. It motivates students to keep learning the language after completing the course and offers some cool insights into Chinese culture as well.

von Aleta P

2. Juli 2020

This course was intense, but very helpful! There is so much great material to prepare the HSK test and it introduced a lot of fun vocabulary beyond the HSK 1 word list.

von Paulo T G

29. Juli 2020

love it pretty complete and very well explain, just hope you can get better audios some of them is hard to understand but still pretty good i cant wait to start HSK2

von Eyenunwana N

19. Nov. 2018

Really impressed with the curriculum in this course. By the end, I could both speak coherent sentences in Mandarin and read some parts of articles written in Mandarin.