Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 1 von Peking University

4.9
Sterne
1,483 Bewertungen
477 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Top-Bewertungen

AG
4. Jan. 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22. Mai 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 471 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 1

von Nadya S

27. Sep. 2020

This is literally the best course ever, chinese was really hard for me before this. Thanks Prof YU bin!

von Tania V A C

1. Sep. 2020

realmente es muy efectivo y te enseña de una manera sencilla vocabulario y la estructura de las frases.

von Бостекпаева Ж

13. Sep. 2020

The Programm is very informative and the structure of teaching method is very good and understandable.

von Kevin X

24. Mai 2020

Amazing, highest quality of classes from the highest quality of educational institutions in the world.

von Rishabh J

2. Sep. 2017

This course is very good to learn basic Chinese. I have used it for HSK L1 and it has helped me a lot.

von Zach W

3. Nov. 2019

Straight forward and easily accessible. I appreciate the dialogs and the short videos on stroke order

von Aiste R

2. Juli 2019

Very difficult, great experience :) really high level, a great challangle for the future ;) thank you

von María D L Á U

14. Sep. 2020

Un excelente curso, ideal para aprender o mejorar los conocimientos del idioma chino. Me encantó.

von Fernando O M

18. Juli 2020

Very good. You can complete the lessons at your own rhythm. Good videos and examples. Recommended.

von Sylvia M S

27. Feb. 2019

Great course and great teacher. Just the right path to introduce you into this beautiful language.

von Gustavo R d S

28. Nov. 2020

Fast paced and straightforward course, that enables anyone to efficiently surpass the HSK 1 test.

von Jorge A A A

11. Aug. 2020

Great introductury course to Chinese, and excelent for everyone who wants to take the HSK I test.

von Irlaina A

6. Sep. 2020

The lecture are very communicative and the final test give me example for the real test of HSK 1

von SANAGALA R P

3. Juni 2020

Great course helped me in enhancing my knowledge of language with perfect assignments and quizes

von Allison C

7. Sep. 2019

This class was just what I needed and whenever I needed it. I will continue with the next level.

von Juan P M

18. Nov. 2019

Great introduction course to Chinese! Loved the examples and fast-pace in having great results.

von Emily S

1. Juli 2018

This class was excellent: the teacher, materials covered, and pacing were very good. 我很喜欢这个课程!

von Rahmawati N

19. Juni 2018

Very clear explanations and useful exercises. It makes the exam manageable and even look easy!

von Linda S E A

4. Juli 2020

Very well explained and structured. Will work as a fine foundation for any beginner learners.

von Francisca A V S

9. Aug. 2020

Muy buen curso. Entrega buen material para iniciar con el idioma y las clases son completas.

von Bakil M A G

5. Dez. 2019

An Excellent course. I really enjoyed learning every small thing in this interesting course.

von Antonio M M

20. Sep. 2020

I highly recommend this course. Definitively a good choice to start learning this language.

von PAOLA L L G

8. Juni 2020

This course will teach you all you need to know in an HSK 1 level. So useful and fruitful.

von Hector A C A

29. Aug. 2019

It was a great course. I learnt a lot from it, even though I'm only a beginner in Chinese.

von Sam C

14. Sep. 2017

Excellent. Well structured and adaptable to suit different needs, levels and availability.