Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.5
Sterne
595 Bewertungen
171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

OP
13. Juli 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

M
24. Sep. 2020

This course is very thorough and beneficial for anyone seeking to sit for the HSK 2 exam or anyone who would like to have a very good understanding of Chinese at this level.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 169 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von Florian

16. Feb. 2019

Very good, I think I got all the skills that I need to pass the official HSK-2 test.

Just the audio quality on some of the audio-recordings is simply horrible and makes your ears hurt. That's why I give only 4 stars.

Thanks for the great course! :)

von Sofía A Z H

28. Sep. 2020

It was an amazing course, nevertheless it is more appropriate for poeple who already knew mandarine but lost pratice. I used this course to relearn and practice what I had already learned and kind of forgot in time.

von Rahmawati N

6. Juli 2018

This course is very useful since it provided powerpoint lectures in pdf format and also HSK 2 mock test at the end of the course. However, the grammar points were not clearly explained, and only examples were given.

von Anna I

2. Okt. 2020

El curso está muy bien, tiene todo el vocabulario y gramática necesarios para el HSK 2. Aún así, estaría bien que explicasen un poco más detalladamente la gramática y el significado de algunas de las palabras.

von Christian S

24. Dez. 2017

O curso apresenta um extenso vocabulário. Cobre todo o HSK nível 2. Acredito que o intervalo entre as semanas poderia ser revisto, pois o incremento do vocabulário precisa ser treinado em situações reais.

von Sehyun P

30. Dez. 2018

Liked the contents of this HSK Level 2 course.

Though professor was not that enthusiastic compared to the previous HSK Level 1 course, it's still worth it to continue the HSK journey in here.

von Jorge M

27. Okt. 2020

Good course, more grammar. I don't think I practiced enough for the final exam. This course requires much more extra work than the previous one. I recommend it, nonetheless.

von Chaninart P

1. Apr. 2020

Very good teaching style. Offered many new, useful words.

Some words that are not included in HSK2 will only be translated in the pdf file but not mentioned in the video.

von Adrianna K

8. Apr. 2018

Thanks for the course. I feel I have learnt a lot from it . My only suggestion is the creators should provide some more English translations at this level.

von Michal D

28. Dez. 2020

Good course, but not as good as HSK1. Please give explanation of each grammatical point and bring back the tests after each lesson. Thank you so much!

von Gerardo

19. Mai 2017

A veces los videos no se oyen bien y hace aún más difícil entenderlos. Por lo demás, buen curso, dinámico y buenos materiales para estudiar. Gracias

von Rolando A R C

1. Apr. 2018

The course is good but the grammar needs further explanation. Good to pass HSK 2 but with some gaps in truly understanding some grammar points.

von Md A R S

13. Juli 2020

Pretty Decent course! However, we expect to have more writing practice as well. Thanks to Liu Laoshi, Peking University and Coursera :)

von Milena M

9. Dez. 2020

It's right to the point! some audios could be improved for better understanding but even though, it's worthy.

I can't wait for HSK 3!

von Tal-El R

24. Juni 2019

Could have really used an in depth explanation of the grammar points. Found the course compared the HSK 1 sparse in content.

von Jéssica M G

4. März 2017

I loved this course-

But I should preffer it without the pinyin!

only Chinese characters for the tests :D

von Jazmin A C M

21. Juli 2020

Requires improvement on the explanation part. Very lame only having a teacher reading a PPT.

von Kunthida W

23. Apr. 2020

The sound is not smooth. Anyway, I like the teacher. I like this lesson. Thank you so much

von ojinga b

3. Juli 2017

Very good class!

However, the audio is not consistent. It can fluctuate quite wildly!

von Juan R D

28. Aug. 2020

course was good but i feel the homework was lacking a bit.

von Esin M

24. Jan. 2018

Would recommend if you're preparing for the HSK 2 exam!

von jeff A

7. Sep. 2020

Useful vocabulary and sentence examples. Challenging.

von Charity A S

5. Sep. 2018

Good intermediate or refresher training.

von Arifah A R

29. Juni 2018

thank you for the class.

von Shabih u H

13. Juli 2020

it was good course ..