Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.5
Sterne
383 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

OP

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

FG

Mar 06, 2017

Increíble curso. ¡Parece increíble que con seis semanas y mucho trabajo se pueda conseguir un A2 de Chino! Mil gracias a la Universidad de Beijing por brindarnos un curso como este.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 118 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von James K R

May 29, 2017

This is a well organized learning opportunity for me to strengthen the skills required to succeed in the HSK tests.

von Catherine C

Dec 08, 2019

This is a great course for learning new vocabulary and grammar points as well as improving your listening skills.

von Lauren F

Jun 10, 2019

I really enjoyed adding to my knowledge from HSK1 through learning how to use more complex grammar structures.

von Alba d J K A

Jun 22, 2019

I am reviewing Chinese from the first level and this has been a great course, I really enjoy it.

von Wallis

Jul 19, 2017

Thank you Miss Liu! I am confident in acing HSK2 after taking this course :)

von Luis J M L

Nov 11, 2019

Lo recomiendo mucho, fue una ayuda enorme en mi preparación para el HSK2.

von Natalija S

Apr 07, 2017

Excellent course. Very well rounded and useful in everyday situations.

von abderrafik b

Mar 27, 2018

the teachel was great, the context well organize

thank you so much

von Al-Fakih A A A

Jan 08, 2017

I am very glad to gain hsk2 , i hope to progress up and up

von LEO K

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent course with practical dialogue content, thanks!

von LECONTE M

Mar 28, 2017

Great course! Very good preparation for the HSK2.

谢谢老师 :)

von Miguel A J A

Jun 10, 2017

Very good material and the structure is so great. thanks

von Yulia K

Jan 29, 2019

Great learning. Clear description and good syllabus

von Birke U

Nov 07, 2018

Nice structured. Easy to understand. Thank you

von gilles

Jul 05, 2017

HSK LEVEL 2 was very very useful , complete

von Vu H L

Oct 22, 2019

The course is very practical and interesting.

von Sylvain O

Sep 06, 2019

Final exam a bit harder than the weekly exam.

von Harry A

Sep 06, 2017

Very useful course in Mandarin Chinese.

von Song S U

Feb 19, 2019

Very good program i've ever seen

von Estefan S O

Aug 10, 2019

muy bueno, 100% recomendado!!

von Timothy L

Feb 20, 2019

Well taught course. Xie Xie!

von Nabi A

Mar 10, 2019

Best course I ever took!

von Muhammad Z B

Mar 10, 2019

Well-organised course.

von Angeles

Oct 01, 2018

Amazing course. Thanks

von Gowthamaraj R

Apr 29, 2018

It was very helpfull.