Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.5
285 Bewertungen
91 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

MY

Mar 23, 2018

i am very thankful to coursera give me this opportunity . i have three training Chinese language experience and special thanks for teacher. love coursera.

DL

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 89 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von gilles

Jul 05, 2017

HSK LEVEL 2 was very very useful , complete

von Abhishek A

Feb 06, 2017

Brilliant course, I would highly recommend anyone taking the HSK test to use these courses by Peking University to prepare themselves!

von Estitxu L E

Nov 23, 2017

Very nice course. I enjoyed the videos and the tests, which are similar to those of the real HSK (I went through similar tests with a previous "real-life" teacher)

von Gowthamaraj R

Apr 29, 2018

It was very helpfull.

von Laura B

Mar 16, 2017

谢谢您!

von abderrafik b

Mar 27, 2018

the teachel was great, the context well organize

thank you so much

von Fidel P G

Mar 06, 2017

Increíble curso. ¡Parece increíble que con seis semanas y mucho trabajo se pueda conseguir un A2 de Chino! Mil gracias a la Universidad de Beijing por brindarnos un curso como este.

von James K R

May 29, 2017

This is a well organized learning opportunity for me to strengthen the skills required to succeed in the HSK tests.

von Tom E

Sep 12, 2017

Very good

von Domenic B

Feb 05, 2017

The course covered the material that was on the HSK 2 final exam. I successfully completed the final examination on one try. So, the course fulfilled its part. It did get a bit more difficult in the final few weeks. Professor did a great job.

von Santino D M

Dec 26, 2017

This course has a different pace compared to HSK1 but you will get used to it. It is a great course with a lot of contents and i gladly recommend it.

von Niels v d B

Jan 15, 2017

This course features a very structured approach into learning the basics of Chinese. Due to the fact that videos are used (that are downloadable with tape scripts and subtitles) you get a clear understanding of how things are pronounced. The teachers featured in this course speak very clear and not to fast. Following the videos there are clear overviews of the new words and sentences you see in the video, this helped me understand things better. The tests that are used during this course are good and fit the material that the test is about.

The subjects that you discuss during this course are all very relevant and useful in case you ever need the basic communication (for example hobbies, weather, etc..)

Overall this course is very good and i would defiantly recommend it if you want to understand the basics of Chinese.

von Dale L

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

von ANA K A D S

Nov 29, 2017

Really Nice course!

von Wallis

Jul 19, 2017

Thank you Miss Liu! I am confident in acing HSK2 after taking this course :)

von Quentin L P

Apr 09, 2018

Good course

von Muhammad A Y

Mar 23, 2018

i am very thankful to coursera give me this opportunity . i have three training Chinese language experience and special thanks for teacher. love coursera.

von Jonathan G

May 28, 2018

Excellent Course!!

von Cuong H K

Apr 17, 2019

Compare to HSK 1 course, this course is less effective for me. The video quality is worse than the video in HSK 1, the sounds are not clear to listen for the beginners. Also, the actresses spoke so fast that I can't follow. Other than that, everything is excellent. It contains significant amount of new words and grammar points which keeps me motivated.

von Fernanda F L

Apr 29, 2019

It's been a great experience to study in one of the greatest universities in China.

I highly recommend the course to those who wanna prepare to take the HSK exam. It's also great to imagine that we can study at a university like this one without leaving our country!

von Alba d J K A

Jun 22, 2019

I am reviewing Chinese from the first level and this has been a great course, I really enjoy it.

von Lauren F

Jun 10, 2019

I really enjoyed adding to my knowledge from HSK1 through learning how to use more complex grammar structures.

von Vo N T T

Jul 23, 2019

I like the course

von Estefan S O

Aug 10, 2019

muy bueno, 100% recomendado!!

von Sylvain O

Sep 06, 2019

Final exam a bit harder than the weekly exam.