Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.5
Sterne
449 Bewertungen
140 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

OP

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

AK

Dec 10, 2019

the course is beautifully organized by the Peking university in which one can learn in better way by using very short time of his /her busy routine . Indeed a helpful course

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 139 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von Lesley A V

Apr 22, 2017

Brilliant course :-)

von ANA K A D S

Nov 29, 2017

Really Nice course!

von Jonathan G

May 28, 2018

Excellent Course!!

von Vo N T T

Jul 23, 2019

I like the course

von Christopher

Dec 10, 2019

Excellent course

von Mohamed A K G

Jun 23, 2017

Great Course

von Quentin L P

Apr 09, 2018

Good course

von Tom E

Sep 12, 2017

Very good

von Eduardo d J R C

Aug 22, 2018

Hen Hao

von Bella N

Aug 10, 2017

good

von Laura B

Mar 16, 2017

谢谢您!

von conceição a d o m

Nov 28, 2019

Para mim este curso foi desafiador porque aprendi mais vocabulário, precisei treinar muito a leitura e ficar muito atenta aos áudios. A professora apresentou bem as questões de gramática. Tive um pouco de dificuldade com os vídeos porque alguns apresentaram o som um pouco baixo. Mas , no geral foi um bom curso e reconheço que preciso praticar muito.

von Dariia N

Sep 06, 2019

love it

von James G B

Dec 03, 2019

If this were a free course, I would be perfectly happy - it's well organized, with English-Chinese PPTs and character worksheets available for download. For the price, however, this course is underwhelming. The videos are of extremely low quality, and the instructor doesn't actually teach anything; she only points to the slides and occasionally reads them. You're better off putting your money into a higher quality experience like Rosetta Stone. Not really sure why the price is so steep.

von Olivier L

May 02, 2018

I found this class was much inferior to HSK 1. The professor mostly read the slides and rarely expanded on ambiguous material (e.g. when to use 号 vs 日) or when a grammar structure was more appropriate than a similar one. A lot of Googling was required to understand some of the material. Some words that were never previously introduced were used in the quizzes. Also, many of the video had very low and unclear audio.

I'd still recommend the class but it could be better (like HSK 1).

von Daniel W

Mar 04, 2018

explain the grammar a little bit more. not only mention that they exist. for instance: redublication of verbs, when shall I use it? what's the meaning of this?

didn't learn much from listening to the videos - it is just a list of vocabulary and grammar (without explanation). It's enough to pass HSK2-test I guess, but not enough to learn the language. Maybe take an example from the HSK1/HSK3 class, where things are much better explained.

moreover it seems like in this class not much effort has been put here, when comparing the material with the one from other classes. anyway, the tests were a good practice that's why I give 2/5

von Katrina Z

Jul 31, 2018

The audio quality of the skits is really bad/bordering on useless! Instead of writing the words directly on the website, everything (vocab, etc) has to be downloaded as a PDF. HSK 2 is very grammar-heavy but the instructional videos lack explanations and the linguistic terms they use are confusing and not easy to understand. You have to download a PDF to see translations of the example sentences. Compared to the HSK 1 course, this course is pretty bad.

von Diego G

Mar 05, 2019

I hate way of giving the material, you can not listen each new word as in the previous course. I will not try HSK3

von Najet B

Jun 11, 2018

This course did not prepare me for the HSK2 exam. It does not teach all the necessary vocabulary for the exam.

von Andreu P

Jul 13, 2020

I think overall the course was very helpful for learning chinese online on your own, allowing you to reach the HSK 2 level. I liked the listening part and the structure of the lessons. Maybe, I would have appreciated some more comments on the grammar, but I usually complemented this section online or looking at some books. 谢谢你!

von Bakil M A G

Apr 07, 2020

I really enjoyed learning from all teachers at these useful courses. It is a great experience that I will value for the rest of my life. Thanks to all teachers and staff who worked very hard to make this courses and other courses a success.

von Milan R

May 25, 2020

I loved this course. The only idea for improvement is to make the sound quality of the dialogues featured in the video lessons better. Sometimes the sound is not very clear, it is hard to understand, what the students are saying.

von bui t t

Feb 17, 2020

This course is so amazing, very easy to understand and so comprehensively. This course makes me want to explore more and more about Chinese culture.

von Jorge E P A

May 24, 2020

A really good approach for HSK 2. Actually i am certificated in HSK 2 and the way the teacher explained its really useful for this certification.

von Chitkanya B

Apr 23, 2020

There is the video in Chinese added from the Hsk 1, but still pinyin everywhere., so don't be afraid to take this course! Xie xie laoshi!