Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.5
Sterne
652 Bewertungen
186 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

TM
22. Mai 2021

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

OP
13. Juli 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 184 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von Mohamed G

23. Juni 2017

Great Course

von Quentin L P

9. Apr. 2018

Good course

von Tom E

12. Sep. 2017

Very good

von Eduardo d J R C

22. Aug. 2018

Hen Hao

von Atcharaphorn M

28. Apr. 2020

谢谢老师。

von Cameron B R

17. Jan. 2020

good

von Bella N

9. Aug. 2017

good

von Laura B

16. März 2017

谢谢您!

von Haruethai s

30. Apr. 2020

很棒

von conceição a d o m

28. Nov. 2019

Para mim este curso foi desafiador porque aprendi mais vocabulário, precisei treinar muito a leitura e ficar muito atenta aos áudios. A professora apresentou bem as questões de gramática. Tive um pouco de dificuldade com os vídeos porque alguns apresentaram o som um pouco baixo. Mas , no geral foi um bom curso e reconheço que preciso praticar muito.

von Dariia N

6. Sep. 2019

love it

von Eike R H

21. Nov. 2020

-The dialogues where too fast and not understandable, also the audio quality of these was not good.

-The dialogue were too often repeated in each lesson, There should have been more small tests in each (!) lessen to test the new grammar and words directly.

-The new words were explained good

-The new grammar was explained unsufficient, although the instructor said she would "explain one by one", she didnt really explain, just read examples, but did not explaind, why it is used. Therefore i skipped most videos and dialogues and learned the words and grammar just by looking at the PDF file and searching on the internet. Was a little bit better in the HSK 1 course.

-Although it was a helpful course.

von James G B

3. Dez. 2019

If this were a free course, I would be perfectly happy - it's well organized, with English-Chinese PPTs and character worksheets available for download. For the price, however, this course is underwhelming. The videos are of extremely low quality, and the instructor doesn't actually teach anything; she only points to the slides and occasionally reads them. You're better off putting your money into a higher quality experience like Rosetta Stone. Not really sure why the price is so steep.

von Olivier L

1. Mai 2018

I found this class was much inferior to HSK 1. The professor mostly read the slides and rarely expanded on ambiguous material (e.g. when to use 号 vs 日) or when a grammar structure was more appropriate than a similar one. A lot of Googling was required to understand some of the material. Some words that were never previously introduced were used in the quizzes. Also, many of the video had very low and unclear audio.

I'd still recommend the class but it could be better (like HSK 1).

von yvon l

10. Sep. 2020

I don't know how to put zero stars

This is a really really bad course, nothing to do with the HSK1 course of the same bundle

It seems like the only objective of this course is to give us the words as fast as possible as if we would remember them like robots.

I strongly recommend any beginners not to do this course as it will kill their motivation.

This course made me unsuscribe from the bundle, from coursera and made me look for other alternatives.

Good luck

von Adina S

20. Juni 2020

Huge disappointment. The teacher is mostly like a voice-over presentation. She does not explain a single word or grammar but rather reads whatever is on the slide, thereby not adding any value to the learning process. I hope the next level will be better.

von Abigail P

27. Okt. 2020

teacher is just reading everything. not explaining

von Elaine T

28. Sep. 2020

An excellent course, which I really enjoyed as much as Chinese for HSK 1. I loved every second and would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning Chinese, which I strongly encourage. Also provides an excellent understanding of Chinese. Tutor was outstanding with first class lectures and easy to understand, fun and creative course materials. I'm looking forward to all of the other HSK courses all the way up to HSK 6.

von Ma. M P d L

1. Feb. 2021

The best thing about this course is that Teacher Liu Lixin and her team provided the PDF copies of the Powerpoint presentations. I could download them and review each slide again and again. I sincerely wish the other Chinese language courses could do the same, i.e. providing the PDF copies of their Powerpoint slides.

von Patrick Z

6. Nov. 2020

Overall, this class helped me improve my Chinese up to HSK 2 proficiency. I would recommend that Professor Liu should spend a bit more time explaining the grammar points rather than reading the sentences. Thanks to Professor Liu and Peking University for a good course.

von Tetiana M

23. Mai 2021

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

von Micaela C

25. Sep. 2020

This course is very thorough and beneficial for anyone seeking to sit for the HSK 2 exam or anyone who would like to have a very good understanding of Chinese at this level.

von Mohd A

13. Okt. 2020

I am very pleased and thankful to our teachers for teaching with best skills and I am fully satisfied with your way of teaching and explaining.

Thank you

谢谢您们。

von Felita C H

19. Sep. 2020

Thanks for this course, I learned a lot of new vocabularies. My listening is improving as well (getting understand what the lecturer said in Chinese)..

von Michele P d S

30. Jan. 2021

This course was Superb!

Thank you so much teacher Liu Lixin & Coursera for this opportunity to learn more Chinese.

谢谢。:-)