Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.5
Sterne
447 Bewertungen
140 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

OP

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

AK

Dec 10, 2019

the course is beautifully organized by the Peking university in which one can learn in better way by using very short time of his /her busy routine . Indeed a helpful course

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 139 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von Ali A

Jul 13, 2020

The lessons is very good and quite easy to understand but with some problems especially on the audio where the student would need to adjust the volume multiple instances on a single lesson. It would really be helpful to note the pinyin equivalent of the character on the PDF guides in writing Chinese characters.

von Apichaya S

Jun 21, 2020

All lessons are great! I love that they already have pdf. file of lesson and slide so I can review more by myself. However, I think in grammar part is not that explain well. Maybe need more explanation. So far this course push me to another level. I can understand more and read more. Thank you very much.

von Danielle C

Jan 05, 2019

This course was okay. Like I said in the forum, it would be better if the grammar was explained rather than just stated as fact. The first HSK course was good in the sense so I feel the style in explanation should be repeated in this course as well.

von Florian

Feb 16, 2019

Very good, I think I got all the skills that I need to pass the official HSK-2 test.

Just the audio quality on some of the audio-recordings is simply horrible and makes your ears hurt. That's why I give only 4 stars.

Thanks for the great course! :)

von Rahmawati N

Jul 06, 2018

This course is very useful since it provided powerpoint lectures in pdf format and also HSK 2 mock test at the end of the course. However, the grammar points were not clearly explained, and only examples were given.

von Christian S

Dec 24, 2017

O curso apresenta um extenso vocabulário. Cobre todo o HSK nível 2. Acredito que o intervalo entre as semanas poderia ser revisto, pois o incremento do vocabulário precisa ser treinado em situações reais.

von Sehyun P

Dec 31, 2018

Liked the contents of this HSK Level 2 course.

Though professor was not that enthusiastic compared to the previous HSK Level 1 course, it's still worth it to continue the HSK journey in here.

von Chaninart P

Apr 01, 2020

Very good teaching style. Offered many new, useful words.

Some words that are not included in HSK2 will only be translated in the pdf file but not mentioned in the video.

von Adrianna K

Apr 08, 2018

Thanks for the course. I feel I have learnt a lot from it . My only suggestion is the creators should provide some more English translations at this level.

von Gerardo

May 19, 2017

A veces los videos no se oyen bien y hace aún más difícil entenderlos. Por lo demás, buen curso, dinámico y buenos materiales para estudiar. Gracias

von Rolando A R C

Apr 01, 2018

The course is good but the grammar needs further explanation. Good to pass HSK 2 but with some gaps in truly understanding some grammar points.

von Md A R S

Jul 14, 2020

Pretty Decent course! However, we expect to have more writing practice as well. Thanks to Liu Laoshi, Peking University and Coursera :)

von Tal-El R

Jun 24, 2019

Could have really used an in depth explanation of the grammar points. Found the course compared the HSK 1 sparse in content.

von Jéssica M G

Mar 04, 2017

I loved this course-

But I should preffer it without the pinyin!

only Chinese characters for the tests :D

von Jazmin A C M

Jul 21, 2020

Requires improvement on the explanation part. Very lame only having a teacher reading a PPT.

von Kunthida W

Apr 23, 2020

The sound is not smooth. Anyway, I like the teacher. I like this lesson. Thank you so much

von ojinga b

Jul 03, 2017

Very good class!

However, the audio is not consistent. It can fluctuate quite wildly!

von Esin M

Jan 24, 2018

Would recommend if you're preparing for the HSK 2 exam!

von Charity A S

Sep 05, 2018

Good intermediate or refresher training.

von Arifah A R

Jun 29, 2018

thank you for the class.

von Shabih u H

Jul 13, 2020

it was good course ..

von Junior M

Aug 02, 2020

:-)

von Jeanette K

Jun 23, 2019

1) Most of all, I really felt like I could have benefited from more frequent, smaller quizzes between every lesson. I think this helps solidify students' learning rather than just giving the important new words and grammar but not practicing it. I felt we needed more practice, like "homework". 2) I felt like there was a lot less guidance than Level 1. As we're still beginners I felt this wasn't very helpful. All the extra things to go along with the lesson were just the same material as found in the video so basically all we had to learn from were the videos. 3)The videos I didn't think were well shot when they involved people besides our teacher. Our teacher spoke very clearly and it was helpful, but the extra videos were not good quality (suddenly loud or quiet or cut off too quickly) and one of the girls in particular spoke at a too-advanced quickness that left me clueless until the whole video was synopsized for us afterwards. I think these videos need to be reshot so learners can understand more clearly. Level 2 is not at a normal conversation speed level yet! 4)I also wish hanzi 汉字 could have been touched on a little more--like should I be worrying about memorizing it yet with Level 3 coming up? Or just keep it in mind and slowly absorb their meaning for now? (My tutor I use outside of this course said the latter.)

Overall, I felt that the Level 1 course had better structure, and it does leave me worrying if Level 3 will be the same as this level or if it will be better.

von juju

Jul 06, 2020

In short: it will get you to where you need to be to pass the HSK 2 exam, but with the course materials alone, you probably won't have the most solid understanding of the associated grammar (but, you'll at least be exposed to it).

Most nouns, verbs, adjectives, adverbs, etc. are pretty self explanatory, but the grammar points needed more explanation in plain English, especially for those that are particularly confusing.

After being shown a grammar point, I was often left scratching my head, and then looking up the grammar point on some other website to learn it properly. I would recommend using additional materials such as workbooks that explain the associated grammar points and test you on them.

Because of the need to refer to external materials in order to learn the grammar properly, it may be more efficient to work from an HSK 2 workbook instead of using this course.

A word about the tests (or maybe the HSK exam in general): It's very easy to do well on the tests as long as you can recognize certain keywords (particularly verbs and nouns), even if you don't have a solid grasp on the grammar. This makes it very easy to assume that you understand the grammar and to acquire a "grammar debt" where later on in the course you aren't sure why certain sentences have certain grammar styles.

von Kristof S

Feb 08, 2019

There is absolutely not enough explanation in the videos. Some English translation for the grammar examples would have been essential to understand how that "grammar" actually works. I feel disappointed because the HSK1 course here was amazing and I was expecting something similar. The fact that the ppt's were later updated with English translation is appreciated.