Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.5
Sterne
596 Bewertungen
171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

OP
13. Juli 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

M
24. Sep. 2020

This course is very thorough and beneficial for anyone seeking to sit for the HSK 2 exam or anyone who would like to have a very good understanding of Chinese at this level.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 169 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von Angel G G

20. Okt. 2020

Great course to still learning Chinese and to practice for HSK and be involve with the language.

von Bryan S O G

4. Sep. 2020

Excelente curso, tiene lecciones variadas en las que se puede aprender muchas palabras nuevas

von FORTUNA O

25. Nov. 2020

Thankyou Liu Li Xin for guiding me through this Chinese for HSK 2

von Jorge A A A

7. Okt. 2020

Intense online classes. I definitely reecommend this course.

von Hansen P W

9. Aug. 2020

It is recommended for you to learn basic of Mandarin

von Olena M

12. Mai 2020

Thank you so much for this course. You are the best!

von Legs M L

2. Aug. 2020

Great course! Very easy to follow. Great teachers!

von Carol B

19. Juli 2020

Wonderful course materials, videos and instructor.

von Javier G Z

14. Sep. 2020

Me encanto el curso, lo recomiendo mucho

von Jorge I C C

4. Feb. 2020

Muy buen curso, cumple con su cometido.

von Andrew C

11. Juli 2020

Very helpful. I love learning Chinese.

von Decharpol

3. Mai 2020

very useful lesson I really love it.

von Duanghathai N S

13. Apr. 2020

Good course for prepare HSK2.

von Winston A W

16. Dez. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Dilshani K

9. Dez. 2020

Well constructed

von Rahma A M

10. Nov. 2020

very nice

von MALLADI V K

23. Dez. 2020

Good

von Kelly P

30. Jan. 2017

The course was really good. I've studied Chinese in China for three years and I still learned so much from this course. I also got a lot of new vocabulary. Things to improve: the conversations need to be louder, the teacher is sometimes standing in front of the words so they're hard to see, the grammar could use a little more explanation. Overall, it's a good course. Thanks to everyone who worked hard to make it happen!

谢谢你们。

von Deleted A

8. Juli 2020

Some of the English translations of the Chinese words and phrases weren't completely correct. Also, in the final test, the last set of questions didn't seem to match the answer list given [though it could have been computer problems on my part or simply a lack of understanding on my part with this one]. Overall, though, I did learn to read more Chinese characters and understand more of what is being said to me.

von John C

18. Jan. 2019

Traditional academic style course to deliver information and content for students planning to take the HSK 2. Simple illustrations depict meanings in some cases without much explanation. Grammar lessons in particular could be explained better. Audio quality for listening lessons should be alot better. Overall satisfied but still feel some gaps in my knowledge (particularly grammar points)

von Alfia W

25. Juni 2017

This course is very helpful to help your review for the HSK 2 test. Teacher Li is friendly and inviting. In the resources section you will find a .pdf with English translations of the dialogues. The course does need more grammar explanation and better audio for the videos, but otherwise it is a very useful and pleasant course. Recommended!

von Ali A

13. Juli 2020

The lessons is very good and quite easy to understand but with some problems especially on the audio where the student would need to adjust the volume multiple instances on a single lesson. It would really be helpful to note the pinyin equivalent of the character on the PDF guides in writing Chinese characters.

von Apichaya S

21. Juni 2020

All lessons are great! I love that they already have pdf. file of lesson and slide so I can review more by myself. However, I think in grammar part is not that explain well. Maybe need more explanation. So far this course push me to another level. I can understand more and read more. Thank you very much.

von May Y

10. Nov. 2020

This course helps me a lot in learning Chinese. But I think the teaching style was a bit confusing. Unlearnt vocabularies usually involve in quiz in that makes us difficult answering. Also, I hope the teacher could occasionally translate some sentences in videos as well , like in HSK1.

von Danielle C

5. Jan. 2019

This course was okay. Like I said in the forum, it would be better if the grammar was explained rather than just stated as fact. The first HSK course was good in the sense so I feel the style in explanation should be repeated in this course as well.