Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.6
Sterne
763 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

22. Mai 2021

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT

11. Juli 2021

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 213 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von Tetiana M

23. Mai 2021

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

von HONG Q T

12. Juli 2021

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

von Mohd A

13. Okt. 2020

I am very pleased and thankful to our teachers for teaching with best skills and I am fully satisfied with your way of teaching and explaining.

Thank you

谢谢您们。

von Felita C H

19. Sep. 2020

Thanks for this course, I learned a lot of new vocabularies. My listening is improving as well (getting understand what the lecturer said in Chinese)..

von Samy E

21. Okt. 2021

HSK2 is a very important course, it helped me a lot and raised the level of the Chinese language and I was able to speak in a better way

von Mi S

30. Jan. 2021

This course was Superb!

Thank you so much teacher Liu Lixin & Coursera for this opportunity to learn more Chinese.

谢谢。:-)

von Enrique A M

6. Nov. 2020

Mil Gracias maestra Liu, Mil Gracias U. Peking, Mil Gracias Coursera. Fēicháng gǎnxiè nín gǎibiàn wǒ de shēnghuó.

von Alejandro B

4. Apr. 2021

Very useful course, with good and sometimes challenging dialogues and good combination of text format and videos

von VO T Q N

27. Okt. 2020

It's really useful for me. I highly appreciate this course for anyone starting learning Chinese one's self.

von CHIN W L

13. Feb. 2021

Good course, help improve my competency. TQ very much Peking University professors and instructors.

von Karina A

5. Juli 2021

I FINALLY CAN PASSED MY HSK2 EXAM JUST BECAUSE OF THIS, THE TEACHER IS VERY GOOD AT TEACHING, 谢谢老师

von Marleen v H

23. Aug. 2020

Excellent course. Very well structured, lots of repetition and clear explanations of the grammar.

von Angel G G

20. Okt. 2020

Great course to still learning Chinese and to practice for HSK and be involve with the language.

von Alex M

27. Jan. 2021

Best Chinese course I have taken. 10/10 recommend. This course makes it easy to learn Chinese.

von Bryan S O G

4. Sep. 2020

Excelente curso, tiene lecciones variadas en las que se puede aprender muchas palabras nuevas

von Trần N L

29. Aug. 2021

Kinda suitable for beginer like me. Revision is a lot and keep track with the HSK 1

von Juan F C

22. Okt. 2021

Great course! The best to prepare for HSK2! Great lectures and practice! 很多谢谢!

von Ngọc T N

20. Dez. 2021

this course is very helpful, easy to learn, teacher is friendly and kind

von FORTUNA O

25. Nov. 2020

Thankyou Liu Li Xin for guiding me through this Chinese for HSK 2

von Traci

11. Juni 2021

E​njoyed this course and ready to keep learning. Thank you!

von Jorge A A A

7. Okt. 2020

Intense online classes. I definitely reecommend this course.

von Olivia M

22. Aug. 2021

Really good course! It´s easy to learn and progress :)

von Hansen P W

9. Aug. 2020

It is recommended for you to learn basic of Mandarin

von Lena T

12. Mai 2020

Thank you so much for this course. You are the best!

von Deleted A

2. Aug. 2020

Great course! Very easy to follow. Great teachers!