Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.6
Sterne
763 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

22. Mai 2021

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT

11. Juli 2021

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 213 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von Ali D A

13. Juli 2020

The lessons is very good and quite easy to understand but with some problems especially on the audio where the student would need to adjust the volume multiple instances on a single lesson. It would really be helpful to note the pinyin equivalent of the character on the PDF guides in writing Chinese characters.

von Apichaya S

21. Juni 2020

All lessons are great! I love that they already have pdf. file of lesson and slide so I can review more by myself. However, I think in grammar part is not that explain well. Maybe need more explanation. So far this course push me to another level. I can understand more and read more. Thank you very much.

von May Y

10. Nov. 2020

This course helps me a lot in learning Chinese. But I think the teaching style was a bit confusing. Unlearnt vocabularies usually involve in quiz in that makes us difficult answering. Also, I hope the teacher could occasionally translate some sentences in videos as well , like in HSK1.

von Julián M S

5. Feb. 2021

Los vídeos dejan un poco que desear, porque el sonido no es bueno. Afortunadamente, después repiten los diálogos en audios posteriores dentro de la misma lección, por lo que el problema se acaba solucionando, pero es un poco molesto. Por lo demás, el curso está bastante bien.

von Emmi

1. Jan. 2022

Very helpful and helped me through HSK 2 level. The lesson videos are more quick paced than in the first course. They don't offer Mandarin courser nearby me, so this was a good alternative with my HSK 2 Textbook and some Youtube videos I found. Thank you so much

von Danielle C

5. Jan. 2019

This course was okay. Like I said in the forum, it would be better if the grammar was explained rather than just stated as fact. The first HSK course was good in the sense so I feel the style in explanation should be repeated in this course as well.

von Florian

16. Feb. 2019

Very good, I think I got all the skills that I need to pass the official HSK-2 test.

Just the audio quality on some of the audio-recordings is simply horrible and makes your ears hurt. That's why I give only 4 stars.

Thanks for the great course! :)

von Jody-Lynn R

30. Jan. 2022

I thought this course was good. There were items that were reviewed which I thought was good approach. Yet, there were other grammar areas I felt needed a little more repetition. Overall, I enjoyed the teacher and the skits. Thank you.

von Sofía A Z H

28. Sep. 2020

It was an amazing course, nevertheless it is more appropriate for poeple who already knew mandarine but lost pratice. I used this course to relearn and practice what I had already learned and kind of forgot in time.

von Rahmawati N

6. Juli 2018

This course is very useful since it provided powerpoint lectures in pdf format and also HSK 2 mock test at the end of the course. However, the grammar points were not clearly explained, and only examples were given.

von Anna I

2. Okt. 2020

El curso está muy bien, tiene todo el vocabulario y gramática necesarios para el HSK 2. Aún así, estaría bien que explicasen un poco más detalladamente la gramática y el significado de algunas de las palabras.

von Christian S

24. Dez. 2017

O curso apresenta um extenso vocabulário. Cobre todo o HSK nível 2. Acredito que o intervalo entre as semanas poderia ser revisto, pois o incremento do vocabulário precisa ser treinado em situações reais.

von Sehyun P

30. Dez. 2018

Liked the contents of this HSK Level 2 course.

Though professor was not that enthusiastic compared to the previous HSK Level 1 course, it's still worth it to continue the HSK journey in here.

von Jorge M

27. Okt. 2020

Good course, more grammar. I don't think I practiced enough for the final exam. This course requires much more extra work than the previous one. I recommend it, nonetheless.

von Maria A D

23. Aug. 2021

The course it's ok, but harder that HSK1. Because of that I think we need more excersices to do. Also, I think that is necessary t spend more time explaining grammar items.

von Cha P

1. Apr. 2020

Very good teaching style. Offered many new, useful words.

Some words that are not included in HSK2 will only be translated in the pdf file but not mentioned in the video.

von Adrianna K

8. Apr. 2018

Thanks for the course. I feel I have learnt a lot from it . My only suggestion is the creators should provide some more English translations at this level.

von Michal D

28. Dez. 2020

Good course, but not as good as HSK1. Please give explanation of each grammatical point and bring back the tests after each lesson. Thank you so much!

von Gerardo

19. Mai 2017

A veces los videos no se oyen bien y hace aún más difícil entenderlos. Por lo demás, buen curso, dinámico y buenos materiales para estudiar. Gracias

von Rolando A R C

1. Apr. 2018

The course is good but the grammar needs further explanation. Good to pass HSK 2 but with some gaps in truly understanding some grammar points.

von Md A R S

13. Juli 2020

Pretty Decent course! However, we expect to have more writing practice as well. Thanks to Liu Laoshi, Peking University and Coursera :)

von Milena M S

9. Dez. 2020

It's right to the point! some audios could be improved for better understanding but even though, it's worthy.

I can't wait for HSK 3!

von Tal-El R

24. Juni 2019

Could have really used an in depth explanation of the grammar points. Found the course compared the HSK 1 sparse in content.

von AITOR M Q

20. Apr. 2021

The grammar explanations are unclear, since the teacher only reads what is written and does not explain further

von Jéssica M G

4. März 2017

I loved this course-

But I should preffer it without the pinyin!

only Chinese characters for the tests :D