Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 3 PART II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 3 PART II von Peking University

4.8
69 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. The HSK (Level 3) test is made up of listening comprehension, reading comprehension and writing sections and contains a total of 80 items.The test will last for 90 minutes in total (including 5 minutes in which the test takers fill in personal information). In this course, You will learn:  Know about the HSK Level 3 Test  Know about each type of questions and be familiar with test requirements.  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 ,HSK 2 and HSK 3 Part I courses.  A lot of Practices from Sample Test and Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 3.  Help to improve your Chinese aural comprehension abilities and test skills.  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our courses CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

Top-Bewertungen

AW

Mar 02, 2019

This was a comprehensive review of vocabulary, grammar rules, and typical phrases. Very useful at an intermediate level.

TS

Sep 05, 2018

Mainly review for the HSK test with a lot of grammar and practice.

Filtern nach:

1 - 21 von 21 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 3 PART II

von Zaccaria H A A A

Dec 08, 2018

This is the best course I have ever seen in my life. I have tried many online courses to learn Chinese, all are very far from getting even 5 percent of this course's well organized design and method. I confidently can say that Peking University is the best and will be always the best. I can not thank you enough for granting me this opportunity for obtaining the certificate of HSK3 in both parts, I cant wait to apply for the HSK4 and 5. once again, thank you to the staff, to the teachers, and to Peking University. This window of hope you opened for those interested to learn Chinese and see financial obstacles is hindering them, will be always highly appreciated.

All the best!

sincerely, Zaccaria

von Lauren J

Jun 17, 2019

在上这个课的时候,为了汉语水平考试第三课我可以练习。这个可用很多真正hsk3考试题,所以我现在认为我做了好的复习!谢谢聪明的老师!

von Lesley A V

Apr 22, 2017

Brilliant course :-) I found it a lot tougher than the previous courses but still interesting and fun.

von James K R

Aug 21, 2017

This section of the HSK Test Prep Certification Course enabled me to see the weaknesses and strengths of my Chinese reading, writing and listening comprehension skills. this is exactly what I need to know in order to continue to improve and advance in proficiency.

Thank you for this excellent opportunity to learn and acquire major advances in Mandarin Chinese. I will continue to prep for the HSK exams based on the techniques you have presented.

von Angel W

Mar 02, 2019

This was a comprehensive review of vocabulary, grammar rules, and typical phrases. Very useful at an intermediate level.

von Занаева Б С

Aug 21, 2018

s

von Tim S

Sep 05, 2018

Mainly review for the HSK test with a lot of grammar and practice.

von Bella N

Aug 11, 2017

good

von Maria P M G

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course to identify key words, you will find out how much important is to read or listen carefully the questions and answers, and discover how much help to know what is the main question, it gives you the key to find the right answer. Thank you so much to the efforts of the teachers. A very valuable course! 加油加油

von Asir A

Apr 22, 2017

I really liked the course. Even though I passed, I know there is so much more to learn before i can pass the real test. In this course, I had the option to pause and play the recordings and take breaks and resume the tests which I am sure wont be available in the real test. I still feel there is a lot of vocabulary need to master. And since I don't know many Chinese people where I live, I need a lot more listening and speaking practice than I have access to.

I loved the course since it allowed me to learn so much new vocabulary and grammar in such a short time.

Thank you very much to all my instructors. You were lihai.

von Alexey B

Jan 02, 2018

Очень хороший курс, я очень рад, что закончил его!

von Joao F

May 16, 2018

Love it, the teacher is really good :D and the practice test was very useful !

von Wallis

Sep 03, 2017

Very helpful exercises and strategies to prepare for HSK3 exam!

von Daniel W

Mar 10, 2018

Very good class, enjoyed it very much. Thank you, I learned alot

von Catherine v D

Mar 07, 2018

Going from HSK2 to HSK3 is quite a jump.However, studying at a class level that all of a sudden is way tougher stretches the brain and one’s abilities beyond what we thought possible at the onset.Because it was tougher, I organized my studying better. I am starting to really enjoy reading texts in Chinese, and writing and or typing in Chinese characters feels completely doable now. Thank you for a great !journey together! I look forward to more studying with our superb team of teachers!谢谢!

von John F G

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent Professors! Very understandable material

von Alba d J K A

Jul 14, 2019

Great course, I am very happy to have reviewed Chinese through these courses, congratulations to the teachers for their great job.

von Randy T

Jul 26, 2019

Loved this course

von Patricio A O I

May 09, 2019

Muy buena calidad del curso, gracias .

von Dennis B

Aug 30, 2019

Pretty good, it feels harder than Part 1. It is getting challenging.

von Arifah A R

Jun 30, 2018

thank you for the knowledge.