Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 3 PART I von Peking University

4.7
181 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 3 aims at the third level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 3 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 3 Part I includes:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 300 new words on the basis of HSK 1 and HSK 2;  More than 60 new grammar points;  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 and HSK 2 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to communicate in Chinese at a basic level in your daily, academic and professional lives. You can manage most communication in Chinese when travelling in China. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “把”, sentences with “被”(passive voice), comparative sentences and rhetorical questions. Moreover, you will master the meaning of fixed structure and usage of sentences like “….for sb…”(对…来说), “increasingly…” (越来越), etc. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our Part I course and glad to see you in our next Part II course. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

Top-Bewertungen

LG

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, the content is interesting.\n\nThe teachers are doing a great job at explaining the various grammar points.\n\nI feel that my Chinese has improved quite a lot thanks to this course.

KK

May 09, 2018

Thank you Peking University for making these--I've been looking for online classes! Any chance you will make an HSK 5 Series?\n\n谢谢,\n\n李恳

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 58 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

von Bella N

Aug 11, 2017

good

von Dale L

Feb 12, 2018

Really enjoyed this course. It's bringing my writing and reading to another level! Grateful! Highly recommend.

von Daniel W

Mar 10, 2018

Very good class, I learned alot thank you very much.

von Seunggyu B

Jun 20, 2018

Thank you, Ms. CHEN and MS. LU!! I’ve got 295 points out of 300!!

von Ahmed A A

May 13, 2017

Excellent.

von veronica k k

Apr 15, 2018

so far, so good

von Hafiz A B

Mar 27, 2018

I learn so many things from this course.

Thank you very much Coursera and Peking University team for offering such an amazing course.

von Ashwin P

Nov 13, 2017

Fantastic course. I feel like I can breeze through the HSK III test now.

von Alfia W

Aug 05, 2017

This course is best for students who already have a grounding in Chinese, and who want to review or extend their learning to study for the HSK 3 exam. Be sure to download and preview the "Dialogue and Vocabulary" .pdfs before watching the videos, and review the videos to reinforce the lessons. The teachers are very friendly and encouraging. Great resource!

von Nataliia I

May 21, 2017

Great and challenging course! Thanks a lot!

von Ali G

May 12, 2018

Excellent classes, very thankful to Peking University and instructors who prepared this! 非常感谢, 谢谢您!

von Joao F

May 16, 2018

Love it, the teacher is really good :D and the practice test was very useful !

von Estitxu L E

Dec 15, 2017

Really nice course. I liked HSK 2 but this one is better structured, there is a greater variety of exercises and tests and I find the course overall very engaging.

von Aramis F

Dec 02, 2017

Ideal for anyone preparing for the oficial Chinese Mandarin exam, the HSK, a six-level proficiency test done worldwide. This is

von Stanley D

Jun 19, 2019

I have said it once, and I will say it again, but thanks for making this freely available for the public.

This is an excellent course, and I have learned a lot. All the hosts are very fun and happy. Quality information in bite-sized chunks.

von Lauren F

Aug 03, 2019

I enjoyed learning more complex grammar structures, such as the passive voice, and talking about something that happened in the past. The lessons were easy to understand, and I increased my vocabulary by a substantial amount.

von Parv S

Jun 05, 2019

Best HSK 3 course out there

von Alberto G

Jun 08, 2019

For many people learning Chinese is impossible not because of the difficulty of the language but because of accessibility. My city does not have enough schools to learn chinese, therefore Internet has been, for five years, my main resource. Thank you Beijing University, this course and its material are amazing.

von Basma S M M

Aug 22, 2019

真的很好我

我学习很多生词,法语,听力

谢谢

von Alba d J K A

Jul 06, 2019

Great course for anyone advancing in their Chinese knowledge, many good exercises and grammar points taught in a good way by great teachers.

von Dennis B

Aug 30, 2019

Its really good. You learn a lot.

von Ateh R

Sep 21, 2019

非常很好

von Morgan H

Nov 27, 2018

This was a good course, but for someone who is very serious about Chinese is does require a lot of work to learn the vocabulary each week. However, I am very satisfied with the course. I feel prepared to take the HSK level 3 exam.

von Frank D c

Nov 09, 2018

Good practice, well organised.

von Tadeusz M

Apr 05, 2017

Helped me a lot in order to pass my next Chinese Test.