Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 3 PART I von Peking University

4.7
Sterne
330 Bewertungen
91 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 3 aims at the third level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 3 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 3 Part I includes:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 300 new words on the basis of HSK 1 and HSK 2;  More than 60 new grammar points;  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 and HSK 2 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to communicate in Chinese at a basic level in your daily, academic and professional lives. You can manage most communication in Chinese when travelling in China. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “把”, sentences with “被”(passive voice), comparative sentences and rhetorical questions. Moreover, you will master the meaning of fixed structure and usage of sentences like “….for sb…”(对…来说), “increasingly…” (越来越), etc. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our Part I course and glad to see you in our next Part II course. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

Top-Bewertungen

LG

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, the content is interesting.\n\nThe teachers are doing a great job at explaining the various grammar points.\n\nI feel that my Chinese has improved quite a lot thanks to this course.

CH

Jun 08, 2020

Even Though I have a grounding in Chinese, but I found this course benefit me a lot. I have work very hard and managed to complete HSK 3 part I in short time and I will go for harder level.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 91 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

von Estitxu L E

Dec 15, 2017

Really nice course. I liked HSK 2 but this one is better structured, there is a greater variety of exercises and tests and I find the course overall very engaging.

von Noelle S

May 18, 2020

I think this course is extremely helpful and it thoroughly helped me improve my Chinese vocabulary and grammar in an easily understood way :)

von Alba d J K A

Jul 06, 2019

Great course for anyone advancing in their Chinese knowledge, many good exercises and grammar points taught in a good way by great teachers.

von Tran T T T

Jul 09, 2020

This course will be very good for students who want to join HSK3 exam. I can learn lots of vocabularies and grammar in an interesting way.

von Tim S

Sep 05, 2018

This course has a lot of vocabulary and is very challenging. Content is relevant to HSK 3 exam and the course is well designed overall.

von Asir A

Feb 05, 2017

This is an excellent course. I am learning an incredible amount. Just what I need to climb a level higher than where I am currently at.

von Uyanga E

Jul 24, 2020

Simply perfect! Learn a lot. This is the best way of learning Chinese from native speakers, professional lecturers. Thanks a million!

von Natalie B

Mar 17, 2020

Muchas gracias por darme la oportunidad de hacer el curso. Estoy muy satisfecha con el contenido y espero tomar la siguiente parte.

von Aramis F

Dec 02, 2017

Ideal for anyone preparing for the oficial Chinese Mandarin exam, the HSK, a six-level proficiency test done worldwide. This is

von Imane S

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you for such a great course. I feel my chinese get better and I've learned many vocabulary and rules. Thank you so much!

von Nabila I Z

Aug 13, 2020

This course is very well structured and easy to follow along, thank you so much for providing us with such a useful program.

von Dale L

Feb 12, 2018

Really enjoyed this course. It's bringing my writing and reading to another level! Grateful! Highly recommend.

von Kevin X

May 25, 2020

Amazing, highest quality of classes from the highest quality of educational institutions in the world.

von Timothy L

Mar 11, 2019

I wish there was the pdf files for teaching how to actually write it but its free content so 5 star.

von Ali G

May 12, 2018

Excellent classes, very thankful to Peking University and instructors who prepared this! 非常感谢, 谢谢您!

von David M L H

Jun 30, 2020

Relevant to the HSK Level 3 I intended to write for. Good exposure and learning materials.

von Joao F

May 16, 2018

Love it, the teacher is really good :D and the practice test was very useful !

von Charity A S

Sep 08, 2018

The course structure is perfect for me, not too much and not too little.

von Nadezhda S

Aug 18, 2020

The best course ever! The teachers are brilliant! Thank you so much! 谢谢!

von Ashwin P

Nov 13, 2017

Fantastic course. I feel like I can breeze through the HSK III test now.

von Seunggyu B

Jun 20, 2018

Thank you, Ms. CHEN and MS. LU!! I’ve got 295 points out of 300!!

von Mohamed A K G

Apr 14, 2018

Great course hope to see more classes on more advance material

von Kanyarat S

Apr 23, 2020

very helpful to my learning to HSK3. Thank you very much!

von Wallis

Aug 22, 2017

A very comprehensive course to prepare for HSK 3 exam!

von Daniel W

Mar 10, 2018

Very good class, I learned alot thank you very much.