Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 3 PART I von Peking University

4.7
Sterne
330 Bewertungen
91 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 3 aims at the third level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 3 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 3 Part I includes:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 300 new words on the basis of HSK 1 and HSK 2;  More than 60 new grammar points;  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 and HSK 2 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to communicate in Chinese at a basic level in your daily, academic and professional lives. You can manage most communication in Chinese when travelling in China. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “把”, sentences with “被”(passive voice), comparative sentences and rhetorical questions. Moreover, you will master the meaning of fixed structure and usage of sentences like “….for sb…”(对…来说), “increasingly…” (越来越), etc. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our Part I course and glad to see you in our next Part II course. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

Top-Bewertungen

LG

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, the content is interesting.\n\nThe teachers are doing a great job at explaining the various grammar points.\n\nI feel that my Chinese has improved quite a lot thanks to this course.

CH

Jun 08, 2020

Even Though I have a grounding in Chinese, but I found this course benefit me a lot. I have work very hard and managed to complete HSK 3 part I in short time and I will go for harder level.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 92 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

von Daniel W

Mar 10, 2018

Very good class, I learned alot thank you very much.

von Khalay I

Oct 24, 2017

Enjoy this course. Plz, keep up develop new ones.

von Jorge L M T

Aug 28, 2017

Excellent course if you wanna take the HSK 3 test

von Anne S

Mar 23, 2018

This course was excellent. Thank you very much!

von gilles

Sep 03, 2017

great course and i improved a lot thanks a lot

von Nataliia I

May 21, 2017

Great and challenging course! Thanks a lot!

von Estela d A J

Aug 03, 2020

Excellent, I really enjoyed this course.

von Anna I

Apr 20, 2020

Good course, many thanks to teachers!

von james s

Apr 21, 2017

Great Course. Need HSK 4 & 5 Courses

von Dennis B

Aug 30, 2019

Its really good. You learn a lot.

von John B

Dec 12, 2019

Amazing course, great teachers!

von Teodora R

Nov 25, 2017

As great as the previous ones!

von Parv S

Jun 05, 2019

Best HSK 3 course out there

von Phanipak

Jun 20, 2020

This is a useful course

von Ba S

Aug 22, 2019

真的很好我

我学习很多生词,法语,听力

谢谢

von Luis B

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent course!

von veronica k k

Apr 15, 2018

so far, so good

von Ahmed A A

May 13, 2017

Excellent.

von Jorge E P A

Jul 26, 2020

汉语很难

von Ateh R

Sep 21, 2019

非常很好

von Bella N

Aug 11, 2017

good

von Adrian J

May 07, 2017

nice

von Marcus V B F

Sep 06, 2020

The Chinese HSK3 Part I is a very good course. I would take it again and I would recommend to others. I really enjoyed the teacher's lessons.

I will explain why I gave 4/5 stars:

1) DIALOGUE (Quality of audio). Similar to other Chinese courses here at Coursera, the audio quality of the dialogue is not the best. There is background and static audio noise. Raising the volume makes it even harder to listen. Some dialogues are better than others.

2) DIALOGUE (Speed). Some of the dialogues were not at all useful to me as the speed of the speakers was extremely fast. I visit China often and I can say that most people won;t speak as fast as some of these dialogues. Again, some dialogues were better than others.

3) Week 7 FINAL Test - It is insanely hard compared to the daily/weekly quizzes. I did well in the quizzes (most with 100% scores on first trial). By the time I got to the final, I thought I was going to do really well. Was I wrong! There are two reasons why I found the final to be so difficult. (i) the Listening Part is really really hard. I couldn't understand most of it in the first trial. Maybe something to do with the fact that I didn't get much out of the class dialogues (as described above). (ii) In order to do well in the final, you have to read Hanzi really well. I wish the class had Hanzi lectures and quizzes.

von Cheedapha T

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you for such a good course! I have learned so much from this. Anyway, there are some typos for pinyin during Week4-6 classes (sorry, can't remember exactly which classes they are). Beginners should recheck the pinyin. (Pleco app is recommended!)