Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 4 von Peking University

4.9
Sterne
291 Bewertungen
77 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....
Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 78 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 4

von Roman K

Aug 25, 2018

i really like this course. It is well organised, useful, and interesting!

Recommend it to those one who want to increase Chinese language proficiency and to prepare for the HSK 4 exam.

von Min Z

Nov 18, 2018

I'm a Chinese born Canadian and I absolutely adore this course. Taking countless night classes when I was younger and trying dozens of online learning materials to improve my Chinese reading skills did nothing. This is the only thing that worked for me. I highly recommend this course!

von Mirna G L G R

Sep 05, 2019

Excelent course if you want to excel in HSK 4

von Patrick L R B

Aug 14, 2019

This course great for any intermediate chinese learners, yet one main disadvantage, from my 2 week experience, is the fact that exercises are quite scarce and would benefit this course and other learners.

von Ali Y

Jun 07, 2020

This course is too helpful for international students and other people who’s want to do job and business in China.

From this course I learn more about Chinese character and now my speaking and listening is a little bit good from my previous stage.

i recommend this website to all students and specially needy students whose can’t afford their education. Come and find free and financial aid for many courses in all level.

von Melissa G H

Jun 05, 2020

The HSK 4 preparation course was great! I learned so much and really liked the structure of the course. As part of the course, they give you a lot of tips, time and resources to prepare for the Mandarin proficiency exams which I found very useful. The lessons were also straightforward and easy to follow.

von Anh N

Dec 01, 2019

Great course - easy to follow. However, students need to work on more materials to actually pass the HSK 4 level. I use this online course to go through what I have already learned. If someone uses this course to learn new materials, I'm afraid it's not enough.

von Constance J

May 05, 2020

The way the course is structured is really good. I like that they focused on learning the vocabulary and grammar in context first, and then applied what we learned to the test format later.

von VOLOVYCH O

Apr 26, 2020

The course is very well organised, allows to revise vocabulary and grammar of hsk4. The teachers` pronunciation is very clear, so it`s easy to remember correct tones of the words.

von Valentina I

Apr 24, 2020

thank you very much for such an amazing course! I got a lot of valuable information and recommend to everybody who studies Chinese language. The teachers also performed very good!

von Helen H O L

May 27, 2020

I took this back in 2019, to prepare for HSK 4. I've already passed HSK 4 years ago but this was a great course to rejog my memories and help me learn more about the exam itself.

von N'ZUE N M

May 25, 2020

I really apreciated the organization of the course, and this was very helpful for me. I highly recommend it for all who want to seriously prepare the hsk exam. Thank you a lot.

von Cam N L

May 12, 2020

Thank you for this amazing course. I think it would be better if this course provides scripts of listening tests (something like unlocked sections after passing the tests).

von Lali

Jun 11, 2020

This course is very useful, effective, and joyful. I appreciate that this course was taught seriously. The contents are detailed and practical. 10/10 I recommend it!

von Michal Š

Sep 09, 2019

Its very good course, with only one mistake, too much content in one lesson. I would prefer having the course divided into two, studying would go then better. :)

von To H T

Aug 23, 2019

awesome course for Chinese learners! Thank you Coursera and Peking Uni for this course. It's very useful and easy to follow. :) Can't tell how much I love it.

von Marcelo F M d P

Jan 27, 2020

As professoras Lu Yun and Chen Li são excelentes e o material do curso é muito bom. O ritmo me pareceu bastante adequado e cobre todo o vocabulário do HSK4.

von Ugur E

Nov 23, 2019

This course was great. I improved my grammar, vocabulary, listening and speaking substantially. Thanks to both instructors for preparing this great course.

von Guillem Q M

Dec 23, 2019

Excellent approach. A lot of listening and reading material and exhaustive review of all HSK 4 vocabulary with many practical exercises that help a lot.

von Ilse N D P G

Jun 09, 2020

An amazing course that helped me improve my Chinese skills greatly. We learned a lot of new words and grammar points. I would definitely recommend it.

von Maria

Aug 22, 2019

我8岁的女儿和10岁的儿子去年已经考过英国的中文中学会考GCSE(得满分A*),暑期每天他们跟着网上的北大中文老师学HSK4级,有时戴着耳机听说写读更投入。学习的效率高,在学习中文的同时也帮助他们树立正确的人生观。网上学习是一个很好的辅助学习的方法。坚持不懈、再接再厉、充满自信、万事不难!感谢!

von Michael O

Jan 08, 2020

Very helpful, structured course to help prepare for the HSK 4 exam. While taking the course my Chinese level certainly improved a lot.

von Isabel F

Apr 21, 2018

I took this course to revise for the HSK 4 exam and it could not have been more useful. Really well done. Thank you so much!

von Ice

Jan 19, 2020

An organized online class that greatly speeds up learning of the Chinese language. Focus is on HSK and HSK 4 vocabulary.

von Supachai K

Jun 30, 2020

This is a very good course and good taecher for learning chinese language, I will be back again for HSK5.

谢谢老师,祝你们快乐。