Chevron Left
Zurück zu Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
523 Bewertungen
155 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

Top-Bewertungen

EM

22. Mai 2017

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

J

28. Feb. 2021

Excellent course. The capstone integrates all learning from the course and builds a comprehensive project that is relevant to one's current area of professional practice. I highly recommend.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 159 Bewertungen für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

von Vo T T D

22. Apr. 2021

great

von AnhNQHS150100

19. Apr. 2021

Thánk

von Bader M a A

22. Feb. 2022

شكرا

von Phạm D H

21. Nov. 2021

Nice

von Tran T M H - K F C

16. Aug. 2021

good

von Truong T P (

22. Apr. 2021

good

von Nguyễn b t N B T

20. Apr. 2021

goog

von AnhNHHS150021

20. Apr. 2021

Good

von Nguyễn P l

20. Apr. 2021

good

von Nguyễn A N ( D

13. März 2021

nice

von Sangyan S S

26. Nov. 2020

good

von Tran T V A

12. Apr. 2020

good

von DEVANDHIRAN D

7. Apr. 2020

good

von Eiman M A

18. Juni 2017

good

von Tran D X D ( H

13. März 2022

ok

von Hoàng C P T

1. Dez. 2020

ok

von chinhlqsb61345

23. März 2020

<3

von Mohamed H A E

14. Juli 2021

7

von PAMELA G

14. Feb. 2019

E

von Doris B

5. Jan. 2020

Overall, it was really a helpful specialization and I've learned many new things. I would definitely recommend this specialization to everyone who are entering in HR area.

The capstone course was valuable, too because I could gather all important information on one place/project. I always tried to give feedback to other participants if I see something is missing or it could be done better. However, I didn't receive not one detailed or satisfactory feedback either for week assignment or final project assignment. So, this would be the one flaw of the course.

von Emma C

14. Juni 2020

The course is a good way to work on material covered in the other 4 courses. There is some repetition though, for example, with job descriptions showing up in two parts of the project. Also, it would have been nice if there had been some new content as well, not just videos from the previous courses.

von Valeria J

29. Juni 2020

Good way to apply the theory but it would make more sense if a Prof. can correct the the final project. Many people do not take the course too serious and responses and feedback are vague.

von Mario M

15. Dez. 2021

Buen curso para personas que estan en un nivel básico de HR, en lo personal pude aprender mucho y me gustó

von Colm R

6. März 2021

Great course well delivered. I am thrilled to have completed it. A big thank you to all of the lecturers

von Prachi S

21. Mai 2020

The course is very usefull.